We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
485
291
78
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
291
78
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san borja steam shower barber shop trendy hotel lobby music blowing directly modern design business hotel room service is hotels in south america nice gym fast internet breakfast buffet change rooms business trip rooms are big walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Great place to stay, nice room with TV and fridge, super comfortable king bed, nice bathroom with Jacuzzi bath/shower, late bar and good restuarant, friendly helpful professional staff. Secure area. I would definitely return..

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 674louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

The hotel is good but what I do not like is that the disco they have on the first floor, a lot of noise and it was not comfortable to sleep, the internal colors of the room is very dark and sad for me

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank explorerpelham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

The room is comfortable and is very clean. Has a nice touch about the furniture and decoration. But is only it. The kitchen hasn't a tasteful meal. The steak is reasonable but the other options aren't good, never ask for the burger.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rafaelxavierlima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

During our stay in Lima, we came across BTH Hotel and are super thankful we did! This was, by far, the coolest hotel we've stayed in during our experience in South America.

We stayed in The Cube which is an above ground, futuristic hotel room, with sleek and modern design. The room was spacious, clean, and had AC and heat. The design was well executed, the bathtub was amazing, and the king-sized bed was super comfy. The outdoor cafe is beautiful at night, lit up with fairy lights and heat lamps, and the hotel has their own barbershop which was really cool and hip. We took a drive in the Mad Car which is a chauffeur service the hotel offers, and had a really fun drive around town.

Everything was wonderful. The breakfast buffet was fantastic as well. I couldn't recommend this place more!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eyeofshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

It was my second time in this hotel and everything was great. This time the room was spacious, and the service was absolutely great. Location is very convenient as well. Try the breakfast, it is delicious. I will visit it again next year!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vassmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews