We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vila Santa(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$112
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Fanning Apart Hotel(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$340
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$249
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
98
75
22
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
75
22
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice clean hotelfelt very safestayed here for nightssafe areagood sizecomfortable bedminute walkwalking distancehot waterlocationperumirafloresairportpillowselevatortrafficwifi
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Miraflores is a good location for safety. Rooms are clean. It is located on a busy street. Breakfast is just okay. When checking out and waiting for our shuttle to the airport, José Luis made us two delicious cappuccinos as we waited in the lobby. He was very helpful throughout our stay. If you are short on time, this is convenient to walking to a couple of craft centres, which is exactly what we did. There is another Casa Andina 1/2 mile away, which is a bit more plush.

Room Tip: We had a room on the busy street, and it was somewhat loud, but manageable.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shebaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Miraflores San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are pleased to know that you received an excellent care and that our staff was able to exceed your expectations. At the same time, it's good to know you found our location convenient for your trip.

All of our staff always focuses on providing the best experience to all of our guest, since we are proud to represent the Peruvian hospitality.

I hope to have the joy of welcoming you anytime soon in the near future.

Best regards,

Marcela Solis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Clean efiicient and lovely staff but too far away from tourist areas. I would stay closer to older tourist areas so you can walk around and enjoy the ambience not the traffic.
However the staff were fabulous and the rooms were clean and so good size.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Miraflores San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments about your recent stay, it was a real pleasure to have you with us.

It's really gratifying to know that we were able to exceed your expectations, it's a constant mission for us to provide authentic experiences that could encourage you to come back on a future visit.

We are constantly working hard to maintain our commitment to serve our guest in the best possible way to guarantee their satisfaction.

Kind regards,

Marcela Solis
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Good standard of hotel with helpful and courteous staff .Omissions were no access to hot water in the rooms for tea or coffee and no face washers.
Bank across the road and shops very close .Hotel exchanged US dollars for local currency at a good rate .
There are a range of eating places within a short walk if you are staying longer.
Depending on traffic it could take an hour to reach the airport so if you have an early flight you may want to consider a hotel at the airport for another US $30

Room Tip: Ground floor as lift is quite small
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Darrell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Miraflores San Antonio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017


Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments about your recent stay at our Casa Andina Standard San Antonio.

We feel very flattered by your review since we work very hard and focus into providing the best experience to all of our guest, as you might know we are a peruvian hotel chain, so it is a very important responsability to represent the peruvian hospitality.

I am very glad to hear that our staff made you feel like home and that you had a pleasant stay in our facilities.

I sincerely hope to have the joy of welcoming you on a future visit to our city.

Kind regards,


Marcela Solis
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The hotel is clean, and modern, staff are friendly and speak English. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was fine though not elaborate. The location is very good, close to the express bus into the city centre and with good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I enjoyed the stay overall. It was a good location with a lot of food places within walking distance. The room was clean and the hotel felt safe. Overall it was a good experience and I enjoyed my visit.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katherinegraceb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews