We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
110
202
85
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
202
85
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable lounge great location modern amenities within walking distance very nice hotel larcomar shopping centre would stay here again three nights breakfast was excellent minute walk visiting lima the hotel staff lobby miraflores peru computers elevator
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Wished we booked this for both the beginning and end of our stay in Peru. Tripadvisor, gotta remember to take you with a grain of salt. We were another "hotel" that said it was in Miraflores, but was really on the border of Barranco and Miraflores. A bit rougher than what we were expecting. Neighborhood around La Hacienda is right in the heart of Miraflores, beautiful streets, walkable everywhere, great restaurants within walking distance. Room was huge, comfortable full sized bed with nice, fluffy pillows. Modern amenities, great big shower.

Traveling abroad, we didn't purchase any extra plans for international calls, so the front desk was super helpful in booking us both our lunch and dinner plans at must-eat, reservations only restaurants in Lima. Love the decor in the lobby too. Very nice and friendly staff. Would stay here again! They also had ipads with airline check-in apps.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank aicilalee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We started and ended our trip to Peru at this hotel. I loved it even more on our return trip. The service was superb, rooms air conditioned, and the lobby and lounge displayed beautiful art works from earlier times. The location is great, just blocks from the Malecon, shopping and the cliffs. The wifi worked great and made it easy to stay in touch with home. There is a restaurant in the hotel and we had breakfast there. The lounge is cozy with art work on display as well. The staff here were very accommodating and I would stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank Sh1rleyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. We were part of a large group, which the hotel handled very well. The room was very comfortable and the location was perfect - a ten minute walk to the cliffs and a five minute walk to shops and great restaurants. Above all, the service was amazing - from the waiters in the restaurant, the front desk staff and the manager, we were treated to excellent service and care,
Would highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

VisitedPeru with a group from my Chamber of Commerce. The group stayed here for two nights when we arrived in Peru and two additional nights before we left. Great location, great staff, helpful, polite and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I had the Hotel staff book a massage appointment for me after days of hiking at Machu Picchu and other sites, Marilou was my Massage Therapist and she was amazing. I could have spent many more day hiking after her work. Just amazing.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We had a two night stay in the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and modern. Staff were friendly. Hotel in conveniently located close to lots of shops and restaurants, with a short walk to the ocean. We will go back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank YKexplorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews