We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
353
421
98
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
421
98
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool business district san isidro district business hotel modern hotel in house restaurant steam room breakfast buffet small gym hot items astrid y gaston tour group business trip restaurants and shopping nice neighborhood within walking distance the wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

We have stayed in this place, the hotel very clean, quiet, their breakfast buffet are very good. As for the staff, I suggest that they be trained in customer service and personal improvement, as I have found that they are not very kind and lack energy.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank crissnetven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Novotel is a new style of hotel, which I like very much, the beds are so comfortable, the bathrooms are divided in two one for shower and the other for toilet both with sinks, so it kind of looks like a mini studio, it also has a sofa with table, and desk. All very well engineered in a mid size space. The food like all Peruvian Food is beyond words, so fresh, so tasty, so well serve. The staff is the biggest jewel of this hotel, so kind so helpful. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo D, Marketing at Novotel Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lima.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, we will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Novotel Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and feels safe. The restaurants serves an excellent breakfast buffet as well as good local cuisine. The neighborhood has many other restaurants and shops and is convenient by taxi too many places in Lima.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hans-Viktor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo D, Marketing at Novotel Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest

Thank you so much for sharing your review!

We are glad to know you liked our breakfast buffet.

Novotel Lima is a very convenient location because of its proximity to main touristic attractions and fine restaurants and cafés.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back,

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Hotel was nice and nothing much to complain. good location and walking distance to most restaurants. Enjoyed the short stay.There is a halal Turkish Restaurant just two blocks away from the hotel.( the one and only we can find in Lima)

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Razta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo D, Marketing at Novotel Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear guest

Thank you so much for sharing your review!
We are glad to know you liked our hotel.
Novotel Lima has a very convenient location because of its proximity to main touristic attractions and fine restaurants and cafés.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back,

Novotel Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We were on a Gate 1 tour of Peru and our home in Lima was the Novotel Lima in the San Isidro district. The hotel is not super fancy but was very comfortable and more than adequate for our two short stays in Lima during our tour. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. It was nice that the toilet was actually in a separate room from the main bathroom (with sink and tub/shower); the toilet room had a separate sink which made it more convenient for 2 people - only minor drawback was the sink did not have hot water. The breakfast buffet in the hotel is quite good with good choice of hot items and fruits and drinks. Staff was friendly and service was good. They have a nice gym and indoor pool in the hotel also. The neighborhood is very safe. There is a large Roman Catholic Church less than half a block away, and there are numerous nice restaurants a short walking distance from the hotel. There are also many ATM locations nearby for convenience. The hotel is about 45 minutes from the Airport.

Room Tip: Upper floors are quieter as are the rooms not facing the streets.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank geotech522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews