We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$180
TravelocityUS$180
Orbitz.comUS$180
CheapTicketsUS$180
Trip.comUS$180
TripadvisorUS$180
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
32
4
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
4
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner forest carlos guide amazon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019

I had an awesome time with my guide Grover, he was born and raised in the jungles so everything is like his backyard.

He could identify every animal and even the sounds of the animals they made from afar which was incredible.

I went to chase peacock bass, though they don't specialise in targeting them we managed to get one. Catfish was great fun to fish with some big monsters.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank norris_ton127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

Splendid journey. The guide Tony is an amazing and kind person. We saw some various species like monkeys, piranha, gisnt ants, etc..We will not forget this trip and will certainly come back for a longer journey in the amazonia.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lennyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

I went with amazon canopy expeditions ecolodge in February it was really one of my fantastic trip I have never made it.
Very beautiful exploration within amazonia, good and delicous foods, nice camping and very nice and good guide

I spent 3 nights and 4 days with the best guide segundo very humble guy he knows evrything about amazonia and the name of animals and plants

I can't thank him enough this guy

Muchas Gracias por está agancia para está belissmo experiencia en amazonia y espor volver pronto para otra aventura

Saludos
Mohamed

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Momo_Yahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

The tour guide was fantastic, the places we visited were out of this world and the manager was super flexible. I learned a lot about the way of life of the locals, nature, and food. I couldn't possibly ask for more from the trip I did. I'd sure love to return and do it all again.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Service
Thank Paulo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews