We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelente'”

Review of Amazon Buho Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
10 Bedrooms, 20 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Iquitos, Loreto Region

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Steve H
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Very Loud Radio at 6:30am”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

`We stayed here to enjoy the peace and quiet of the jungle and to hear the sounds of nature. At 6:30am, we were awakened by the staff playing the radio at a very loud volume. This went on for two hours. We complained about it, but all we got was a shrug from the kitchen staff.

I didn't venture into the Amazon to hear the radio.

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Lo sentimos por este inconveniente estimada Claudia, el lugar sufrió de un mal manejo y se está remodelándolo esto para evitar estos inconvenientes con nuestros futuros huéspedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony c
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.