We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$381
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
El Andariego(Cusco)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rumi Wasi(Cusco)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Intro Hostels Cusco(Cusco)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ecopackers(Cusco)(Great Value!)
US$20
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$709
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
223
148
36
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
148
36
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiltered waterno liftthe main squaregreat locationcoca tearoof terracemachu picchueggsthird flooronsite restaurantbreadflights of stairsinca trailtop floorvery nice hotelstreet noisedouble bed
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, central location, excellent breakfast! Staff are attentive and polite. Excellent wifi.
Only downfall is there isn’t an elevator. But the personal and intimate touches really make this hotel soecial

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Allanah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel located centrally near Cusco’s main square (2 mins walk), friendly staff from all departments, great facilities and very welcoming. Anghelo (porter), Joseph (reception) and the ladies served us at breakfast deserves a mention for their great hospitality & assistance. Thanks Maytaq for making our Cusco stay more pleasant!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Harris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

This is a perfect hotel if you are going on to do the Inca trail staff are extremely accommodating we left our suitcases securely stored for the 4 days we were away. Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice I highly recommend the porridge but it is not served before 7am as I found out on our early morning departure for the Inca trail.
The location is excellent close to the square with plenty of wonderful restaurants in the back streets off the square.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank trakgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed at this hotel for several nights and it was great.

The beds and rooms were great and super comfortable.

The breakfasts were fantastic.

The location was perfect for central Cusco.

The staff was very helpful.

The rooms all had fat European plugs and US plugs. They also had 110 and 220 voltage.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The location and good quality of its services assures a comfortable stay in the heart of historical Cusco. I have had the opportunity to stay here many times and it just has what someone spending a few nights in Cusco may need.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JCNina2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews