We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
225
150
36
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
150
36
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiltered waterno liftthe main squaregreat locationcoca tearoof terracemachu picchueggsthird flooronsite restaurantbreadflights of stairsinca trailtop floorvery nice hoteldouble bedstreet noise
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018

This is a perfect hotel if you are going on to do the Inca trail staff are extremely accommodating we left our suitcases securely stored for the 4 days we were away. Breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice I highly recommend the porridge but it is not served before 7am as I found out on our early morning departure for the Inca trail.
The location is excellent close to the square with plenty of wonderful restaurants in the back streets off the square.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank trakgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed at this hotel for several nights and it was great.

The beds and rooms were great and super comfortable.

The breakfasts were fantastic.

The location was perfect for central Cusco.

The staff was very helpful.

The rooms all had fat European plugs and US plugs. They also had 110 and 220 voltage.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The location and good quality of its services assures a comfortable stay in the heart of historical Cusco. I have had the opportunity to stay here many times and it just has what someone spending a few nights in Cusco may need.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JCNina2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for about 5 days whilst touring area. Good location very near main square. Rooms adequate with all that is needed for this type of visit. Onsite restaurant was ok and the breakfast was good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Stored cases when we went down to Michu Picchu.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

The place is what you call a regular 3* hotel. Nice, clean, properly spaced, a decent breakfast; all in all nothing fancy but more than a hostel. Obviously also they charge more than a hostel, fair enough. The location is very centric, so the main square and a number of restaurants are very close by.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank hbkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews