We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
248
184
47
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
184
47
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoverlooking the main squareironing boardrooftop poolexcellent locationperuvian breakfastterrace overlookinggreat accommodationper daystaff at receptionpisco sourscentral squarebreakfast terracerooms are comfortablehotel is centrally locatedsmall poolmain sightsfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Nice restaurant.Staff were very polite and helpful. Smiling Sonia was happy to serve me even though I was the only one out on the balcony. It was a bit fresh but the view was nice overlooking the square and the cathedral. The hotel is centrally located overlooking the plaza which was very convenient to explore the area locally.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Safar49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alvaro c, Manager at Casa Andina Select Arequipa Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa andina Select Hotel.
We are glad to know that you like our location, facilities, restaurant and most important our staff service, specially Sonia that made your stay a great experience.
Our guest´s satisfaction is very important for us.
We look forward to serve you again anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Alvaro Coello J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We enjoyed very much Arequipa and our stay was the best! The hotel location, clean and modern rooms, pool on the roof, buffet breakfast and their staff made our our visit very pleasant. We would like to acknowledge Zureyca and Andrea at the Front Desk, and also the staff for the restaurant Paola, Sandra, Evelyn and Maria, they were very attentive and with smiles. Also Eduardo who handled our luggages on arrival and departure.

Room Tip: rooms facing the front of hotel view of the Plaza de Armas ... nice view but we prefer to choose the back for quiet room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro J, Gerente at Casa Andina Select Arequipa Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa andina Select Hotel.
We are glad to know that you like very much our location, facilities and most important our service staff,specially from Zureyka, Andrea; Paola, Sandra, Evelyn and Maria, we will share your comment with them, that will be very motivating to keep doing a great job..
Our guest´s satisfaction is very important for us.
We look forward to serve you again anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Alvaro Coello J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in the middle of everything. We were lucky to be given an upgrade during our stay. This hotel has a fabulous view of arequipa cathedral and plaza de armas. Lots of restaurants and shops around the area. Staffs were polite and very accommodating.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank winsess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro J, Gerente at Casa Andina Select Arequipa Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa andina Select Hotel.
We are glad to know that you like very much our location and most important our service staff.
Our guest´s satisfaction is very important for us.
We look forward to serve you again anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Alvaro Coello J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Lovely location great room service etc
Highly recommended. Right in the middle of the Plaza. Breakfast was included and was great
Room was very well equipped would definitely go back and stay there again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moleajim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro J, Gerente at Casa Andina Select Arequipa Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa andina Select Hotel.
We are glad to know that you like very much our location, breakfast buffet and room facilities.
Our guest´s satisfaction is very important for us.
We look forward to serve you again anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Alvaro Coello J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Excellenet service, good location, beautiful and functional hotel. for any visit to Arequipa, this is my favorite hotel to go. I will recommend to anyone looking for a joyful experience as a turist in Arequipa.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lovingperu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvaro J, Gerente at Casa Andina Select Arequipa Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your experience at our Casa andina Select Hotel.
We are glad to know that you like very much our location, facilities and excellent service that made a good experience during your stay with us.
Our guest´s satisfaction is very important for us.
We look forward to serve you again anytime soon.
Sincerely,
Alvaro Coello J.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews