We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
74
49
9
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
49
9
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The hotel is cute itself, but the location is quite far away from city centre. The room don't have any vacillation facility, we wanted to open window but there were some mosquitos getting in our room.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tuan Phong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Clean, quiet, modern, comfortable...
Extremely friendly and helpful staff...
Small but full-service restaurant in the lobby with very good food and reasonable prices.

We are glad we found this place and definitely plan to return!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kenix001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

It would have been nicer to be located closer to the main shopping and restaurant area. Difficult to find some place to eat within the area of the hotel after a certain hour. Other than the location the hotel was great.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahalyk_799864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We stayed 3 nights and really loved it. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room big and comfortable. I also liked the modern interior (white walls and dark wooden furniture). The neighbourhood is very secure. It's not located in the city center but more or less half an hour walking distance from the main square. This isn't a problem because taxis are dirt cheap and it's a lot calmer and quieter than the city center. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomvJ4705KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Hotel is beautiful, elegant and very good taste in design. It’s located in a safe and beautiful area, very close to Main Square, 20 minutes walking or 5 minutes by taxi ($ 2, so cheap). We could sleep and rest so nicely. Buffet breakfast is variety, fresh and delicious. Free and fast WiFi in all Hotel.

Staff is friendly and very helpful, they help in everything that you need, we found all tourist information in Front Desk, and we got tour to Colca Valley (transfers, guide, hotel, excursions, etc.) and spent great time! Thanks for everything, we would like to stay longer, we felt like home!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dominic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews