We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
56
47
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
47
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool eggs juice colca canyon rooms are clean main plaza garden taxi peru
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We stayed in the Queen's Villa in october. It was great. It's a short walk to the old centre of Arequipa. The rooms are neat, clean and spacious. There's a good pool with a dozen of relaxing chairs.. Breakfast REALLY good as well.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Queen's Villa in october. It was great. It's a short walk to the old centre of Arequipa. The rooms are neat, clean and spacious. There's a good pool with a dozen of relaxing chairs.. Breakfast REALLY good as well.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank remonbouwmeester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianela Z, Gerente at Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Thanks so much for your review, we hope to see you again!
greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located somewhat outside of the city center, and has a very friendly atmosphere. The rooms are clean and ok. Breakfest is served in the garden around the pool area. The restaurant is small and not suited for larger groups. A taxi to the city center will only cost you between 5-8 Sol € 1,50 - 1,80

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JanvDriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
queens_admin, Gerente at Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear JanvDriel
thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoy your stay at Queen's Villa Hotel.
Regards

Queen's Villa Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Very friendly staff. Having breakfast in the garden looking at mount Misti is an unique experience. Very good breakfast buffet in a wonderful environment (next to the pool in a beautiful garden). Quiet but only 15 minutes to Plaza Mayor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
queens_admin, Gerente at Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

We are very glad that you enjoy your stay at Queen's Villa Hotel. Thank you very much for your nice review, it motivates us to improve each day for the satisfaction of our guests !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. We had booked just one room but, because we hadn't been sleeping well, we asked if we could have a room each. They organised it immediately and made sure that the rooms were next to each other. The setting is lovely, with a beautiful garden and a good sized pool. Breakfast is outside near the pool and the choices were reasonable. I had an issue with altitude sickness on the second day at Colca Canyon and ended up needing another nights' accommodation, which they promptly organised. Not wanting to do much the next day, it was nice to be able to sit and relax in the garden. There were a couple of weddings on that day too, so it was interesting to watch the photo sessions! We found the food in the restaurant to be simply prepared, but very tasty. A driver will also pick you up at the airport for only a small fee. It is probably only a 10 - 15 minute walk into the town area. I would highly recommend Queens Villa to couples and families alike.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Warick464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
queens_admin, Gerente at Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

We are very happy that you experience in Queen's Villa Hotel was good. Thank you for your review. It motivate us !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

This is a great hotel. The staff is excellent and the owner was very friendly and helpful. The food was good, nice pool, and a nice walk to the old historic part. There are also some restaurants in the area. Lots to do and a great place to relax in at the end of the day. Well worth the money and the time to explore Arequipa and the area

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teachingto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
queens_admin, Propietario at Queen's Villa Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you very much for your opinion!!! It's very nice to know that you enjoy your stay at Queen's Villa Hotel.
We were very happy to have a guest like you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews