We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
460
340
57
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
340
57
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswiss hotelbreakfast buffet iscar alarmsbusiness districtold towncoffee makerwelcome drinkreception deskexcellent hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulbusiness hotelmodern hoteli highly recommend this hoteltaxi ridefelt very saferooms are largesouth america
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Outstanding breakfast buffet, nice rooms, helpful and friendly staff, would stay here again. Some outside road noise, honking, car alarms at night, free but slow wifi.
Fabulous taco place around the corner.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MaryKn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHQuito-GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Quito Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mrs. Mary,

Thank you for sharing you nice comments with us, it is a pleasure to know that overall your experience in our hotel was great and that you enjoy our breakfast buffet, and moreover, the hospitality received from our staff.

We will be pleased to welcome you back on a future visit!

Best regards,

Carolina Rueda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

I stay here with some regularity and this trip had a renovated room for the first time. The room was fresh and pretty and the new linens and towels are excellent quality. This hotel is very consistent, always polite and efficient service, comfortable room, and breakfast, dinner and room service offer good and a perfect alternative to going out to a nearby restaurant. The wifi also works without a hitch. Great choice for business in the area.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank jwadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHQuito-GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Quito Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing you great feedback with us, we are thrilled to hear that the different experiences in our hotel were satisfying and that you enjoyed the last time the facilities and the ambience of the renovated rooms, moreover, the hospitality received from our staff all along.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back next time here, your home in Quito!


Best regards,

Carolina Rueda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Well appointed spacious rooms. Fast, quiet and efficient elevator. In a great part of town. The staff was so conscientious and friendly. The breakfast was to die for--love shrimp ceviche in the morning!

Room Tip: Five rooms per floor so you are always close to the elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Buddha50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHQuito-GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Quito Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your nice comments with us, we are pleased to hear that your stay in our hotel was splendid, it motivates us to keep going on the good work, offering the service our guests deserve.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on a future visit to Quito!


Best regards,

Carolina Rueda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is great. Almost 20 minutes from any corner of the city with good traffic. There are great restaurants with in walking distance. Staff is cordial. Breakfast is buffet style.yet plentiful . Rooms are spacious and with comfortable beds. Internet is strong through out the property.in all is a great hotel.
I will be back again.!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank eduardo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHQuito-GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Quito Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Mr. Eduardo,

Thank you for sharing your great comments, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our location, facilities, breakfast, and moreover, the hospitality you received from our staff.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on a future visit!


Best regards,

Carolina Rueda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

There was so much to love about this hotel:
1. Within walking distance to many places, we also walked to Old Town from here.
2. Room was spacious and very clean and comfortable.
3. Facilities were great.
4. The breakfast buffet was excellent and had a lot of variety.
5. Most importantly, the hotel staff were amazing! So very helpful and they greeted you with a smile. They were absolutely wonderful to my husband and myself.

This is the perfect hotel in Quito and I highly recommend it. Thank you for perfect stay. Also- we had to leave the hotel at 2.45AM for an early flight and they served us a light breakfast at 2.30AM. This place is faultless and there is so much to love about it!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHQuito-GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Quito Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Ms. Kathryn,

Thank you so very much for such a great and generous feedback, we are inspired and deeply grateful by knowing that you not only enjoyed our facilities and different service, but also, and more important, that you received an excellent attention from our entire staff. Words and experiences like yours are the reason we enjoy welcoming our guests everyday.

It will be a great pleasure to see you on a future visit to our wonderful city!


Best regards,

Carolina Rueda
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews