We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for small families and nice neighborhood!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main room - King size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main room - King size bed
In the bedroom you have a desktop with internet connexion Main room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Main room - King size bed
In the bedroom you have a desktop with internet connexion
Main room
Bathroom 1: bathtub
Bathroom 1
Two bedroom apartments
Living room
Diner room
Cable TV - internet connexion
Bedroom 2: 2 single beds
Bathroom 2
Kitchen: microwave, fridge, coffe machine
Kitchen
Temperate pool
Temperate pool - jacuzzi - sauna
Jacuzzi
Building
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for small families and nice neighborhood!”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the apartment. It would be perfect for a family of 4 and it was nice to have the extra bathroom. Loved the fruit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire H
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would recommend this apartment 100%”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I can not speak highly enough of this apartment and from arrival to departure everything was made so easy.
Firstly we were met at the airport by their dad (who only speaks spanish) and whisked to the apartment in peak time traffic. Then he helped us with our luggage up to apartment and we managed to sort out everything we needed with only 1 of our party speaking a little Spanish.the apartment is well laid out with a bathroom off each bedroom and a large living/dining area. My only thought would be to maybe put another small couch in for more comfortable seating. Was a bit crammed with 4 of the couch.
Location was spot on and just down the road from large shopping mall and turisma buses.
Our son loved the pool and e loved all the restaurants so close by. Then to be picked up at 4am was no problem.either and be dropped back to the airport.
All up, was a super place to end our holiday in Ecuador.
Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaleW1424
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place, excellent location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location was ideal, close to large shopping center, numerous restaurants, bus routes, beautiful parks. Easy access by bus to Old Town. In walking distance to outdoor local market.
Condo was very suitable for our needs. Though the fridge was too small for our two month stay. Pool area with hot tub and wet and dry sauna was used a lot by us. Excellent amenity. Keep very clean by staff. Staff and residents from the building were very friendly.
It was very nice of Diana's father to pick us up from airport on our midnight arrival.
We would definitely stay here our next visit to Quito.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyolivo
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is centrally located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Very safe area for walking day or night. Easy access to taxis for touring the different parts of Quito.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent experience, Dianne's father collected us from the airport and took us back at 5.00am. Great service, easy! Only thing missing was a washing machine and clothes dryer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing