We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couple of gliches, but overall, a nice clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mikemccar...
New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couple of gliches, but overall, a nice clean place with good location and owners.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was in a OK neighborhood, in North Central Quito Ecuador. I was located near a huge, nice, well used (Parque Carolina) green space. It was also near a medium size mall, "Mall del Jardin", which was handy, and near a couple of main arterial streets that made getting places easier. The apartment was on the 7 floor of a nice building with a couple of great coffee shops on the ground floor, and there was an open roof, referred to as a community terrace that was big, but apparently unused. The amenities were OK, with a minimal amount of pots, pans, dishes and flatware, but it worked out. I had to fix the shower curtain that needed a new shower rod and kept falling down and a towel holder by the vanity that was loose. I should have questioned more on some things(how to use TV, nearby public transit stops and activities.etc.), but that was minor and my fault.
Overall great experience and very nice and hands off type owners.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thank you for your comments and your detailed opinion on the benefits and amenities offered by our establishment.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you the next time you come to Ecuador.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialkai...
Porlamar, Venezuela
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, 5 mins from Carolina Park”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Maria greeted us at the apartment after giving us so much information regarding how to find it etc. She sent us photos of the building and maps to help us get there. She even offered to help us with any excursions we were thinking of.
The apartment was very new and has 24 hr security, there is a little bakery downstairs which is open until most days from 06.30 to 21.00 and has the most beautiful fresh bread and coffee etc. The apartment itself was very clean and had everything for us to enjoy our stay. There are large windows overlooking the mountains and residencial areas. There is a washer/dryer inside the apartment itself which wasn't mentioned in the ad so washing and drying clothes is no problem.
We were in walking distance to the malls and the parks and we could easily get a taxi from outside the building. The apartment is supposed to be for a max of 3 people, 1 of which would have to sleep on the sofa bed but we thought it was just right for the two of us. We would definately stay there again :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you Mary for your comments. We loved having them to you as guests. The department remained in perfect condition.
We will be very happy that staying again in our establishment, are welcome.
Best regards,
Mariagusta
Naturalohome APARTMENT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drvalenti...
Manta, Ecuador
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El departamento, la seguridad, la ubicación y la cercanía a parques y centros comerciales.
Liked least: Las paredes blancas en la sala.
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Gracias por tus comentarios! Tendremos mucho gusto de recibirte nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Naturalhome APARTMENT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias por tus sinceros comentarios. Nos agradará mucho recibirte nuevamente en nuestro establecimiento. Fue un placer atenderte!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing