We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
50
15
10
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
15
10
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bellas artes simple hotel metro station excellent location cereal belle cul lastarria soap sink fi heating
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

The best about this hotel is its location: at a few steps from the metro station Bellas Artes, at walking distance from the main attractions of Santiago. In the immediate surroundings there is a good choice of restaurants and cafes, and one can find many more options nearby in the barrio Lastarria.

One should, however, be aware of the fact that the rooms are very small, no table, no chair... In one of the two rooms (room number 5) in which we were staying there was not even a closet nor a shelf, and there was a bad smell in the bathroom. The breakfast consists of a small buffet, good quality, but random service: sometimes there is a waiter preparing eggs and helping with the coffee, other times the guests are left completely alone with a tiny espresso machine which has to be cleaned all the time, and no eggs are offered....

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lidia-MUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocío V, Propietario at Hotel CasaNoble, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Lidia,
Thank for your comments. We are working in all the issues you mentioned.
Sorry to hear you had a bad service at the breakfast area. There should always be someone offering eggs &coffee!!

Room N5 is the smallest we have, and we are designing a new closet. We have made a complete renovation last year on December but there is so much to improve yet.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

This wonderful boutique hotel is located in a great area of Santiago! It's also located in a cul-de-sac so it's quiet and you can get some rest here after a busy day. Our room was very beautiful and a perfect size for the two of us. The bed was comfy with full pillows and a down comforter. We really enjoyed the soap and the shampoo they had. It was organic and smelled really good! In the morning we had a delicious breakfast waiting for us. It was a buffet style breakfast with bread, cheese, ham, fruit jam, cereal, scrambled eggs, fruit and coffee! They also had water in the kitchen so we were able to get at any time. There's also room for working during the day in the kitchen area. Many tables and chairs. The staff are friendly and very helpful! They were able to recommend cafes, restaurants, and what to see in Santiago. We really enjoyed our stay in Santiago at Hotel CasaNoble. We will come back here one day. Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThatAneAdventure2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

This is a small and very cozy and beautiful hotel located right at the city center and next to a metro station (Bellas Artes), in a safe and quiet area.
The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable with very good beds! Nice bathroom with perfectly working shower, nice soap, shampoo and conditioner provided.
Good breakfast served till pretty late.
Helpful employees.
Good working wi-fi.
Would go back amd recommend it!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank estelmandri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocío V, Propietario at Hotel CasaNoble, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Hi Estel!
Nice too hear you had a good stay on our hotel.
I hope too see you back soon!

Rocío Valdés

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Price: Can$108
Cleanliness: perfect
Quietness: lovely cul-de-sac - exceptionally quiet
Comfort: everything was excellent
Location: terrific - short walk to many sights
Transport: readily available and close
Friendliness: Fabian and Jose were lovely
Breakfast: ample buffet - eggs any way you like
Classiness: it's charming
Room Size: massive, and quaint
Room included: tv, sink, shower
Wifi: free and reliable
Nice touch: printing of boarding passes
What’s needed: nothing; would not change a thing
Final comments:a fantastic introduction to a splendid city

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dfkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocío V, Propietario at Hotel CasaNoble, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Hi!
Nice too hear you had a good stay on our hotel.
I hope too see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

From Hotel CasaNoble's secluded location in an inviting alley in downtown Santiago I walked with ease to Cerro San Cristobal, Cerro Santa Lucia, Plaza de Armas, La Moneda, Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes, Museo de Arte Contemporaneo, and two subway lines (one around the corner, the other a few blocks away). I found a profusion of nearby restaurants, cafes, ice cream and pastry shops, bookstores, banks, an art cinema, etc. I loved Santiago; I loved this homey, cozy, comfy, tidy little hotel; I'm extremely grateful for the friendly staff's conscientious assistance, excellent English, and attentive breakfast preparation. I long, some day, to return to Hotel CasaNoble.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davidrock8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Great David,
We are plesed to hear that you has a nice stay at our Home
See you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews