We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
28
78
68
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
78
68
21
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in February. It was fairly cheap but you get what you pay for. Room was very basic and pokey. Reception staff helped alot with checking us in online for flights and arranging a transfer to the airport as we were running a bit behind schedule. The breakfast provided was basic but enough to start the day with however the service staff refused to give us clean plates and cutlery. They were really quite rude when we asked for clean ones, and gestured that we could just use the dirty ones on the table left by previous people that morning.
I wouldn't stay here again as there is probably better, cleaner and cheaper places nearby.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank candice a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Located in center, in kind of bohemic area. There are many bars around, visiting by young people. The hotel is quite old, with wooden floors. The furniture are also old and seems not so clean. There is no elevator

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Branko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Ok if you're on a budget but this is not a hotel, it's a hostel. Breakfast room was really dirty, no bowls or spoons and staff uninterested in helping. Maybe Independence Day hangovers were to blame but overall the staff were rude. Avoid if you can.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LZ54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Absolutely loved this place! Very clean with a great atmosphere. Very affordable. Staff is very nice and accommodating. We loved sitting on top of the rooftop deck in the sunshine. TV worked great. Only down side was needing to sit in the common living space to get consistent internet. Planning on staying here again at the end of our trip.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Grace K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Accommodations were ok. They allowed me to go into my room early which was nice because I was supper tired. The shared bathroom worked out ok and had really nice hot water; but they didn't replace the toilet paper until I told them about it and every time someone showered there was a lot of water in the floor which was also not mopped. Lights also kept going out in the first floor... I think because of the small space heaters which are electric.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank José C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews