We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
50
69
28
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
69
28
11
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

At first glance the hotel looks quite nice, the lobby area and bar look quite swanky. The rooms are decent and clean, but I would expect them to have a kettle and the option to make tea as I’ve had in even lesser hotels. Its just little thing like that and even having a little notepad and pen by the phone if needed that the hotel lcks. Also, breakfast is quite dissapointing. The only options for egg are scrambled, and not the silky soft hotel scrambled eggs you expect, its very hard and not pleasant at all. The ‘fruit’ options have been one type of fruit every morning. Either just pear, just apple or just watermelon and a small bowl of cheap tinned fruit cocktail. Its ok, its clean, does the job, but definitely wouldn’t have paid any more than we have done for the stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dee_dee456345765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Novapark, Gerente at Novapark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear guest.

we appreciate the feedback you are giving to us. About our breakfast, we are improving it every day and you have to notice that our breakfast is a continental breakfast, which does not include hot food options. about the fruit, we are including everyday seasonal fruits and cocktail fruits.

kindly.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The hotel was in a great location; the room was clean; the bed was big; showers were high-pressure. We unfortunately got a room across the elevator so it was noisy at times and there was construction outside of our window, which was outside of the hotel's control. We were also able to store our bags at the hotel after we checked-out.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ctam88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Novapark, Gerente at Novapark, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate your comments, we always improving to provide a better service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

New hotel, very central close to the historical district of Santiago. Rooms are clean and basic. Sadly almost everywhere very bad air condition. The breakfast room was uncomfortable because of that. The breakfast consists of a variety of cereals but nothing warm is available besides the coffee. Almost every hotel we visited offered eggs and fresh fruits.
In conclusion it is good to explore the city, the bar has very good cocktails but sadly not more.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Birthe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I liked this hotel. It was modern, stylish, clean and well appointed. The staff were helpful and accommodating. There was a lounge area, a bar, and a cafe attached to the hotel. I was glad that I had chosen this hotel for my first night in Santiago.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MooseTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Nice place and good value for money if you pick one of their packages ( not standard price). Friendly service and very clean. Good amenities and pool. It would be nice if the breakfast could vary a bit as on the third day it started to get boring as it was always exactly the same. Good choice of news papers in the morning.

Room tip: Facing the allotments ( away from the on-going building work, which is currently going on on the other side)
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dk1001556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews