We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
328
71
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
71
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel hosts short drive beautiful view of the lake the ground floor room was large the owner driveway tub hike
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

After a lot of traffic jam and a lot of tourists this hotel is a nice and calm place with a marvelous view to the lake, but not to the volcano. The room was large, nice and as all rooms named by famous horses.
The breakfast is very good, at evening you can get some sandwiches or burgers. But sitting outside at the terrace and have a calm look over the lake is great.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HHarry_Ha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night whilst visiting Pucón and it is such a beautiful setting.

I must say that before we arrived I had worried about the sandwich food advertised but the food was so delicious, it is not just your typical sandwich.

Really great, I hope we get to go back. We loved our stay.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Issy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We loved our stay in Pucon! CasaEstablo was a great. It was clean, with amazing service and a great breakfast that's included. The free wifi was perfect ( which was something we did not experience everywhere ). Our hosts we're more than you could ask for with recommendations of restaurants and places to and things to do. We loved her stay here and cannot wait to return.

Room Tip: Driveway can be hard to find in the rain and dark. Look for CasaEstablo sign!
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpmeagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

The view of the lake was unbelievable! It is a gorgeous setting and a short drive to Pucon. Our room was great (very spacious) and the bathroom was really nice. The people were very nice and accommodating. One morning we were leaving early for a hike and they made sure we had breakfast and make us boxed lunches to bring along. Two friendly dogs greet you and make you feel like you are home. The only detriment is the driveway...it's CRAZY steep!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Comfortable hotel, very friendly owners (speak a bit english), very good breakfast (ask for eggs), steep road to the hotel, nice sauna and big pool. We recommend the place if you have a car otherwise it could be a bit complicated to get there!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jayzi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews