We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
226
209
98
26
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
209
98
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park expo mrt station close to the airport singapore expo washing machine big supermarket shopping mall bedroom suite business district business trip small pool an overnight stay short stay decent hotel front office walking distance nice room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Great room great staff. My GF stayed in this hotel on her birthday due to her work. I sent an email to Park Avenue to help me arrange a little surprise for her. Their staff were very helpful with my inquiries and they do extra miles. They helped me to buy ice cream, chocolates and add extra fresh fruits and birthday card. The surprise went well and she was very happy.
Thank you Park Avenue changi for a great hospitality :)

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emerald Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NafisahYusuf, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Changi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Emerald Brian M,

Thank you for letting us be a part of your girlfriend birthday surprise. I am especially pleased to read that our team members were integral to your girlfriend memorable stay experience, making the occasion that much more special.

Do come back to stay with us again, whether for more celebrations or a luxury getaway. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,
Nafisah Yusuf
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

The bathroom needs more cleaning, and to be more modern. Removing the old tubs would be best. TV screen size is small, its like either 24” or 32”. The room is not big nor too small. Breakfast selection is limited but food taste okay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank DavidH2676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NafisahYusuf, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Changi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear DavidH2676,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologised on certain aspects of your stay that were less-than-satisfactory. We appreciate your suggestion of improvement and rest assured that we view your feedback seriously and necessary actions have been taken for further enhancement.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again and recover your impression of the hotel.

Kind Regards.
Nafisah Yusuf
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Conveniently located about $7 taxi or one stop on the train from Changi airport. Also walking distance to mall and super market. Clean, modern and reasonable breakfast so verall good value hotel option in Singapore.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NafisahYusuf, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Changi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Emily S,

Thank you for your kind review of Park Avenue Changi, and especially your compliments to our facility and on our breakfast buffet spread. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to have you with us again when you are next in Singapore.

Kind Regards,
Nafisah Yusuf
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

The service is very nice, Especially Kumar is so good and very warm hospitality from the team. This is the first time to visit Singapore and they show me how the transportation and where to visit. Very professional and will visit again

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Mason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NafisahYusuf, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Changi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Mason C,

Thank you for posting such a generous review of Park Avenue Changi, it is always a pleasure when our guests enjoy their stay experience with us.

Our team members have received your compliments with their warmest regards, we are delighted that you felt well-cared for. Kumar has received your special mentioned with warm gratitude. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to Singapore and remain at your service.

Kind Regards,
Nafisah Yusuf
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a short time as an alternative to the airport hotels. It’s conveniently next to a large mall for food and last minute shopping before heading home. We’d stayed 2 weeks before in a city hotel as we were using Singapore as a hub for a big family trip. PA Changi were nice enough to store a whole bag of winter stuff before our stay which made our travelling much easier. Unfortunately their pool was under maintenance and there were no alternatives for adults (and none for kids as the outdoor water playground at the mall was shut too) but we weren’t at the hotel long enough for this to matter

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tonya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NafisahYusuf, Front Office Manager at Park Avenue Changi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Tonya D,

Thank you for your review and recommendation of Park Avenue Changi, we are delighted that you and your family enjoyed a great experience with us.

We are sorry for the pool closure. It was schedule for an urgent rectification work and it is up and running now. Nonetheless, we look forward to having you with us again should you return to Singapore for another visit in the future.

Kind Regards,
Nafisah Yusuf
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews