We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$413
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wangz Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$190
Wangz Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$104
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
US$246
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

One Farrer Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$840
US$605
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$716/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,947)
Filter reviews
4,947 results
Traveller rating
3,176
1,320
318
88
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,176
1,320
318
88
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecentennial suitegolden peonysuntec cityrubber duckteddy bearpromenade mrt stationdiamond membermillenia walkmarina baypillow menuturn down servicemain restaurantan upgradebuffet breakfastlate checkpan pacific
Filter
Updating list...
1,019 - 1,024 of 4,947 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We did a Luxury escape for 3 nights. We had a King room (2806) which was nice although next to the lift shaft which was quite loud at times. Daily breakfast on the 31st was nice, views lovely and afternoon drinks were basic, don't go expecting to be served it's all self serve. There was a dinner included in the Chinese restaurant on the 3rd floor which if we had known would cost so much extra for added meat and wine we wouldn't have bothered with. The food was nice but the service uncomfortably over the top, never had a moments peace. The Restaurant lacked personality and was quite sterile. Overall the hotel is nice but not quite 5 star luxury, hotel a bit tired, service good and very friendly. The hotel is in a good location in relation to shops and MRT.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Voiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, Director of Operations at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Voiky,

Thank you staying with us during your honeymoon, it was our pleasure to welcome you to Conrad Centennial Singapore.

We are glad that you were comfortable and enjoyed the Executive Lounge, though we have noted your points regarding the noise from the elevators and your experience at Golden Peony. Your feedback is important to us and we will take it on board to refine the service delivery and overall quality that makes this restaurant among the best Cantonese restaurants in the city.

We hope to welcome you back whenever you travel through Singapore in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Christoph Dueker
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great 3 nights in this hotel stayed in executive king with access to club lounge
The staff here go out of their way to ensure your stay is perfect
Food is excellent in all venues
Really can't fault this hotel great location great food great staff
Would highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimandgreig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, Director of Operations at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear kimandgreig,

My team and I truly appreciate your generous compliments, especially of the food and the service delivered by our team members that highlighted your experience. We thank you for your high recommendation and look forward to having you with us again on your next visit to Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Christoph Dueker
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Great hotel. Right in the business and downtown area of Singapore. It's directly across the street from a large shopping mall. Easy access to everything. The amenities are excellent as are the meals. Highly recommend

Room Tip: Great for business
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, Director of Operations at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Sonni H,

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of Conrad Centennial Singapore, we appreciate all your positive feedback on our facilities and the food. We hope to see you again when you are next in Singapore.

Yours sincerely,
Christoph Dueker
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Had a great stay at this hotel. Booked a standard room and arrived at 9am. After some suggestions of paying for early check in, I finally found out that if I paid SGD40 to join the HHonors programme I got an early check in right then, guaranteed late checkout to 3pm the next day, free wifi in my room, and an upgrade to a deluxe room with harbour views. Everything was top class, very clean and nice.

I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Join the loyalty programme
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JB7700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, Director of Operations at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear JB7700,

Thank you for letting us know what highlighted your experience at Conrad Centennial Singapore. We are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay.

As a Hilton HHonors member, you are among our most valued guests and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Christoph Dueker
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This was our second stay over the F1 Grand Prix weekend. Our room was available to check into at 10am and was an Executive room on the 27th floor. I thought all was excellent as before however I felt that the service level within the executive lounge was well below last time - the staff did not have the same intuition that marks out great service. It appeared that alcoholic drinks were only available between 6pm and 8pm wheras prosecco was available all day before. A nice young man on reception took us to the executive lounge for check in and Gurlie did a great job of checking us in - noticing it was my wife's birthday, organising a small cake and singing a few bars of Happy Birthday. As no room upgrade was available we were given a bay view room and a box of chocolates.

Room Tip: The Bay view is fabulous.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlunWatkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, Director of Operations at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear AlunWatkins,

Thank you for staying with us over the recent Singapore Grand Prix weekend, it was our pleasure to welcome you back.

Whilst we are glad that you were happy with your overall experience with us, including the guest room and your wife's birthday treat, we have noted your comments on the consistency of our Executive Lounge service and offerings. Your feedback very much helps us to focus on what is important to our guests and you can be assured that we are taking steps to address this point.

Do stay with us again - as always, we continue to be at your service.

Yours sincerely,
Christoph Dueker
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews