We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,190)
Filter reviews
4,190 results
Traveller rating
1,667
1,599
657
162
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,667
1,599
657
162
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews claymore wing hua ting signature room the club lounge botanical gardens premier room busy hotel noodles business trip an upgrade bus stop buffet breakfast checking in late check mrt station orchard shopping
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 4,190 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Held our wedding here and special mention to Angie Khor and her team who was professional and made the occasion memorable and successful. Hua ting serves one of the best chinese food and the rooms were clean

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank liewkms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delilah_Hamid, Guest Relations Manager at Orchard Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear liewkms,
Thank you for you feedback on the TripAdvisor. It is our privilege that you have chosen to hold your very special occasion with us. We are delighted that it was a successful event. Your kind compliment for Angie and her team has been shared and due recognition will be accorded. In the meantime, we shall hope to welcome you again, on your anniversaries or staycation.
Warm Regards
Delilah Hamid
Club Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very well managed.Response from hotel staff is at jet speed. You say it and they do it . Little expensive but a perfect place for family or business travellers

They put some disinfectant every day which gives good feel. Breakfast spread is great but very expensive

Over all very good hotel . I will stay here again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank panditrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delilah_Hamid, Guest Relations Manager at Orchard Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear panditrao,
Your fantastic review on the Orchard Hotel, Singapore is very much appreciated. It is indeed rewarding and motivational for the team. It will be our pleasure to look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again, in not too distant future.
Warm Regards
Delilah Hamid
Club Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Booked a day before to Singapore and my travel agent referred me to this great hotel. Three nights in a very clean, modern, luscious and downtown hotel made my trip very enjoyable.

Trips organised at ease by concierge, the food and beverages were amazing, staff are simply too helpful.

Will be referring my friends here and will come back here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank ComtedeBeaujolais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delilah_Hamid, Guest Relations Manager at Orchard Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear ComtedeBeaujolais
Your excellent review rating for the Orchard Hotel, Singapore is much appreciated. We are delighted that you had enjoyed our location, facilities and services. And we thank you for your kind recommendation. In the meanwhile, we shall look forward to welcome you again, when your travels bring you to Singapore.
Warm Regards
Delilah Hamid
Club Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Despite the years of operation of Orchard hotel, the management is able to maintain the hotel at its best.
The room are nice and cozy. Simple yet, comfortable design.
Certainly it is all about the team and individuals who make the stay memorable.
The restaurants team is doing a great job, same goes to kitchen. Both teams are attentive and service oriented.
Location is just next to the city's best shopping spots and places for fun.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilyas89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delilah_Hamid, Guest Relations Manager at Orchard Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear ilyas89,
Thank you very much for your fabulous review rating on the Orchard Hotel, Singapore. It is indeed rewarding and motivational for all us. And we shall all look forward to indulgence in your continued support.
Warm Regards
Delilah Hamid
Club Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Situated on Orchard road, it is accessible to many night life and daytime activity attractions. Close to Hard Rock Cafe, shopping, MRT station the hotel is a moderately priced home away from home. Great food and amenities.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have great views in most directions.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzz2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delilah_Hamid, Guest Relations Manager at Orchard Hotel Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Buzz2020,
Thank you for your excellent review, following your recent stay at the Orchard Hotel, Singapore. We are delighted that you had enjoyed our location and services. It will be our pleasure to look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again.
Warm Regards
Delilah Hamid
Club Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews