We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Business Hotel - good service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ranked #2 of 317 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights while on business in Singapore. Its located in a very quiet location, slightly off Orchard road, but not exactly close to Marina bay or the business district.
Service is excellent and personalised.
Rooms were quite large and beautiful, everything was perfectly in place for a business hotel,
This one was more traditional as compared to Four seasons Hongkong.

The hotel is superb in all respects but I have stayed at other Singapore business hotels which I would personally rank better than Four seasons Singapore - St. Regis Singapore and the Fullerton Bay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PG1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,009)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,440 - 1,444 of 2,009 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2012

Very nice hotel with large rooms. Bathrooms are particularly nice with huge vanity areas, big showers and stand alone tubs. Service at the hotel was fantastic. Canapes in the evenings are a nice touch.
Location was a little inconvenient for us, but not a big problem. The hotel does connect to Orchard Road via some long air-conditioned hallways (bit like a mall with shops along the way). From there, it is an additional 5 minute walk (outside) to get to nearest subway stop. There are lots of shops and restaurants on Orchard, but mainly international stores that you can find in many major cities. Haji Lane was more interesting to me for shopping because of the local boutiques. Easy to get a taxi from the hotel, the bell men are always there to help with that, and the taxis are not too expensive.
WiFi is available, but they charge a fee per day. Would rather have this built into my room cost. A bit annoying, but not a huge deal.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 77wheretonext
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

The Four Seasons Singapore lived up to my expectations and more! An absolutely top notch hotel by all standards. From the moment the car picked me up at the airport, to the complimentary breakfast waiting for me in my room, to the fresh fruit set out each day, to the personalized service at every turn, the Four Seasons had me at "Hello". I will absolutely be returning on my next visit and will be looking to stay at FS other locations in the future. I am hooked!

Room Tip: 14th floor was excellent. Rooms were large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

One of the top 5 hotels listed in singapore choice of hotels.Very quiet hotel.easy access to orchard road without passing thru the street,access to club 21 , a multi branded small place.food is great. rooms are nice, L occitane bath amenities. staff courteous, helpful. Decent hotel .

Room Tip: any room has a good view, either orchard or the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fufucruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I was down for the Singapore Air show, and of course its important to get a good nights sleep, and I must say the bed, and comforter in the Four Seasons is by far the best... Your sure to have a good night sleep, and not want to get out of bed to do anything..

The service, food, and location of the Four Seasons Singapore makes it an easy choice.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cliff4nier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#11 of 317 in Singapore
5,128 reviews
Marina Bay
The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#40 of 317 in Singapore
23,184 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 317 in Singapore
1,205 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Address: 190 Orchard Boulevard, Singapore 248646, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Singapore
#1 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#2 Family Hotel in Singapore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#5 Business Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: €234 - €455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on tranquil, tree-lined Orchard Boulevard, Four Seasons Hotel Singapore provides a welcome oasis of calm in the midst of the city's bustle. 25 minutes from the airport, the Hotel is strategically located steps away from the shopping, entertainment and business belt of Orchard Road, and Singapore's first UNESCO World Heritage site - Singapore Botanic Gardens. Enjoy luxurious residential comfort and technological conveniences within our 255 spacious rooms and suites, and opt for room service available 24 hours - delivered in 15 minutes - or an intimate, delectable meal at award-winning outlets: One-Ninety Restaurant or Jiang-Nan Chun. Light up your night with handcrafted cocktails at One-Ninety Bar, and then conquer the day with shopping, sights and transit just mere steps away. Post-sightseeing, gently rejuvenate your body and soul under the masterful strokes of our therapists at our award-winning Spa, or reinvigorate at our tennis courts (outdoor or air-conditioned), 24-hour gym and two outdoor pools - one of which is located on the 20th floor, complete with a bar and an unforgettable, spectacular view of Singapore's city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Singapore
Four Seasons Singapore
Singapore Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing