We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26,632)
Filter reviews
26,632 results
Traveller rating
14,607
7,210
2,912
1,023
880
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,607
7,210
2,912
1,023
880
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool sky park city view orchid suite observation deck rise restaurant bucket list light show huge hotel iconic hotel club room marina bay hotel guests singapore skyline shopping mall food court room key
Filter
Updating list...
1,096 - 1,101 of 26,632 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Certainly an eye opener...glad i stayed once but probably wont stay again..wiifii was terrible..very impersonal but you expect that being such an enormous place...it certainly is a must to do once in your life time..roof top pool is breathtaking..best to go mid morning..rooms are nice..be careful if u take anything out of mini bar..even if u dont use it they charge you so best to get them to take things out if u want room for your own things.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel is an impressive landmark in the sky of Singapore. It has good rooms and of course an unbelievable pool. The issue is that the hotel has become a touristic attraction on his own and you need to queue everywhere behind groups of tourists on holiday. The pool is off-course crowded daily with people taking selfies. Queues for breakfast or diner can be impressive too at certain time. it really lacks personalized service for such a price

Room tip: see view rooms have balcony which is nice at night
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanmarc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We stayed there for one night and really enjoyed it. The pool was pretty crowded, especially around sunset as people wanted to get photos. Nevertheless, it was a beautiful view and I really enjoyed the stay,

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night to celebrate birthday and wedding anniversary. Had to wait a while to check in but front desk staff's professionalism and friendliness made up to it. Already a great impression to start with!

Delighted to see our room nicely decorated with towel swans and flower petals. Room is spacious and clean.

Housekeeping we met at the corridor always greet us with a smile. In fact every staff we interacted with are professional.

Had an awesome time in the infinity pool, great view. But felt that the water was too cold.

Thank you MBS, we had a memorable stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Msbubblebubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4nights, on Level 39 in a City View room. Main reason was to experience the infinity pool, which was worth every penny spent! Highly recommend going first thing in the morng, watch the sunrise in the jacuzzi and take in the city views as it gets brighter in the pool! Also get in a night swim as the experience is quite different to the morng. As for the hotel itself, it was everything if not more than what we expected. Room was very spacious, with a comfy bed, great toiletries, and amazing room service. We had in room dining on our arrival as we didn’t get in till close to midnight, and the service was so impeccable, we had to have it again on our last night. Explored the hotels shopping mall & the gardens & the museum and all were just absolutely amazing! Definitely a great place to stay, you have everything you need right there (even a supermarket) and if you wanted to venture out, taxis are quite cheap, and the MRT (train station) is right below the hotel!

We will definitely be back for more!

Tips:

1. Try the food court in the mall. Great food & a lot cheaper than the hotel restaurants.
2. For good coffee - try Soma Cafe @ 8 Enggor St, Tanjong Pagar (about a 5min taxi ride from hotel)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EmeleBulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews