We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour!”
Review of City Scoot

City Scoot
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Rent an electric scooter and see more places than any other! 4 times faster than walking without a sweat. An hour of rental allows you to discover Marina Bay at ease. Visit Boat Quay, Merlion, Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands, Gardens By The Bay. You want more? Rent for 6 hours and covers the entire city under half a day. Marina bay, Chinatown, Kampong Glam, Little India, Orchard Road, Robertson Quay and many more.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We booked the half day tour and had a great time! you see a lot and its fun to drive around with the scooters. The guide was great, too. Aaron & the whole team are very nice, too.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ankebinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityScoot, Owner at City Scoot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Anke, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a 5 stars review. Our team is glad to learn you had a memorable half day (4 hours) scooting tour with us. It covers the whole of Marina Bay and outskirt of Singapore such as Clarke and Robertson Quay, Orchard Road, Bugis, temples, local food sampling, national stadium and riverside scoot. A fun and easy way to cover a lot more grounds than any other can do by walking and/or transportation. We hope both of you had a a wonderful holiday in Singapore. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great fun"
in 16 reviews
"fun riding"
in 3 reviews
"marina bay"
in 12 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 5 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"explore singapore"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"tourist spot"
in 2 reviews
"two hours"
in 2 reviews
"singapore river"
in 4 reviews
"boat quay"
in 2 reviews
"take pictures"
in 2 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"singapore flyer"
in 2 reviews
"route"
in 14 reviews
"brakes"
in 2 reviews
"sights"
in 10 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Easy to look around the city. Confort and easy to control the time. Ride escooter is awesome and cool can make more people to focus on them.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityScoot, Owner at City Scoot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 stars review. Our team is glad you had a blast with it. We hope you had a memorable holiday in Singapore. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Absolutely worth every cent for the amount of ground you can cover in one day. We did an unlimited return by 7pm rental and loved it. Out of our 5 days in Singapore our scooter day was definitely our favourite!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zoewheatley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityScoot, Owner at City Scoot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Zoe, Thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 stars review. Our team is glad you had a memorable day with the e-scooter to cover lots of grounds, able to visit more places effortlessly and fun. We hope you had a wonderful holiday in Singapore. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The scooters are a great way to tour around Singapore and City scoot is fantastic value. They provide a really nice route that covers a lot of the main sights starting in Boat Quay and going around the Marina

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mariah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityScoot, Owner at City Scoot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Mariah, Thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 stars review. Our team is glad you had a great day out with the e-scooter and able to cover more grounds than walking. We hope everyone had a memorable holiday in Singapore. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Renting from City Scoot is a great way to see Singapore. The guys at the rental shop are very informative about what to see, and they recommend places that you might not think of. I would definitely use them again the next time I'm in Singapore.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank btwigg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityScoot, Owner at City Scoot, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi, Thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 stars review. Our team is glad you had fun and able to visit many places with it easily and effortlessly. We hope everyone had a wonderful holiday in Singapore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed City Scoot also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to City Scoot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing