We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value Breakfast Buffet”
Review of Flora Cafe

Flora Cafe
Ranked #656 of 1,645 Restaurants in Cebu Island
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The staff was accommodating, we reserved a table for my team and we we're given a private space which we didn't expect. I asked if they can serve cake for one of my team members' birthday, and they gathered and sung for us. Service is excellent, food was delicious though limited, it's already a good value buffet for 350php/pax. Could have improved on more food selection.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2016

the black angus buffet is great also the staff from miguel o his companion i also encourage everyone to try their buffet with acoustic band

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank pauloN8237ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

We had stopped by to see if the place is good, but we felt home during our stay and had some coffee. I can recommend to friends.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Alan280373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015

Service was very slow but almost no one in the restaurant. Food was mediocre. Too bad because it treaty is a nice hotel.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank csundseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Flora Cafe also viewed

 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Flora Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing