We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Coast(Boracay)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,513)
Filter reviews
1,513 results
Traveller rating
1,143
251
67
24
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,143
251
67
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspandan waterindigo restaurantfoot washevian waterfoot massagecomplimentary snacksjunior suitecaticlan airportcold towelsturn down servicebreakfast buffetlittle thingsboat ridewhite beachfree shuttle serviceresort hoteljetty port
Filter
Updating list...
1,186 - 1,191 of 1,513 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2011

This hotel or resort was pretty nice. The rooms were roomy and clean. The decor was nice also. The bathroom,... no complaints. The breakfast was good and the service was excellent. There is a free shuttel to and from town so dont forget to take the hotels' number they will come and pick you up. The beach was well maintained and most of the garbage was cleaned daily. If you want a beach chair right by the beach go lay a towel on a chair before breakfast.

Room Tip: Get a close to the beach... dont settle for anything far.... you want easy access to the beach and restaurant and pool,
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seekone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2011

did not stay in this hotel since it was fully booked but dined at Indigo because we were told that it's the no.1 restaurant in Boracay....we booked for a table for two and was seated on a table for four...waiters are not well trained..served us with a different wine...mixed up our orders and the dessert was the worst thing...guyabano baked alalska, the sugar in the meringue is so raw that it felt like the boracay sand in your mouth...very pricey for a very lousy service and dinner.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank Anna Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Although price is a littel bit pricey, but it is worth the money you pay for. All the dishes we ordered in their resaurants are surprisingly yummy! And they have one of the best beach front in boracay- very clean and fine sand!

Room Tip: Request for the rooms in right beside the pool. It is most convenient!
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fivethreezero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The hotel is great but too expensive. Breakfast needs serious upgrade.

From the first day of arrival I advised that I would be leaving one day early (3 nights instead of 4 nights) but was a pain in the neck. I was asked to contact directly Small Luxury Hotels website since I made the reservation through them but could not find a way to notify my change at the website. Finally the staff agreed to forward an email explaining my change. Had to resend it to 4 different emails address since they did not get it. Then again I was asked to send another email explaining the reason for my change... Anyway... It took me three days overall and frankly... I don't think an hotel of that standing should be bothering a guest paying over US$380 for that. It is the first time it happened to me anywhere in the world (... and I travel a lot!!). All this for an internal matter between them... What a lack of common sence and service to transfer it to the client.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

What a treat this Boracay turned out to be, the private boat ferry using a private wharf - felt like Richie Rich. ha ha ha The King size floating bed was nice & comfy - the welcome foot scrub/massage was surreal. The complimentary buffet breakfast was a diet buster- love the cheese plate . What I liked best was the treats in the room- dried guava candy & pili nuts. In the afternoon there was local delicacies like friend banana "turon" and sweet sticky rice. We witness a chinese tourist proposing to his girlfriend in a private dinner table for two by the beach with a sandcastle prepared by the hotel staff- what a happy feeling! Even the staff was always smiling and you can feel they are happy to be working in the hotel. Most important- the wife was happy with the room :-)

Room Tip: the hotel was full but lucky to be on the ground floor- easier access to the pool.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrick88Manila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews