We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
604
166
36
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
166
36
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend villa executive suite quiet end fantastic hotel perfect stay sunny side quiet area our honeymoon every evening sun loungers special thanks bars and restaurants sea view free shuttle white sand the ground floor d mall
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

You cannot go wrong with this hotel! The staff are unbelievabley amazing! They will go out of their way to help! The rooms where perfect. I was in the Junior Suite and it was amazing! The Beach is the best in my opinion in Boracay, live music at night is cool! Walk away from red Pirate bar. All activities on their beach. Far away from noisey station 2. You have to stay here!

Room Tip: Everything is perfect!
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ModiModi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2015

Greetings from Villa Caemilla Family!

First of all thank you for your wonderful review, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our Junior Suite. Besides that it is nice to read that you enjoyed our location in Station 3 and the live entertainment which we have during the evenings.

We hope when you visit Boracay again, we can welcome you in Villa Caemilla.

Thank you and have a pleasant day!

Regards,
Villa Caemilla Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The location was beautiful, nice and quite (away from the noise on station 2). The Junior suite we stayed in was immaculate, housekeeping kept our suite nice and clean and the beds were so comfy! Most of all the staff was wonderful, the customer service we received the entire time of our stay was amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abieandcompany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2015

Hi Abie,

We hope that you are doing well and that you had a nice trip back home.

We are delighted that you wrote your first review about Villa Caemilla. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, the Junior Suite and the serivce that we offer and our location in Station 3.

When you visit Boracay, we hope we can welcome you again.

Thank you and have a pleasant day!

Regards,
Villa Caemilla Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

What makes Villa Caemilla stand out is the exceptional customer service. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and felt very well looked after. The location is also superb - right on the beach front but on a quieter end of the beach, a bit away from the hustle and bustle but within short walking distance. There is also an e-tricyle on hand to shuttle you around free of charge. The food is excellent, with fruit juices and healthy options. My room was small but comfortable. All in all, a great experience.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Emily J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2015

Dear Emily,

We hope that you and Sandra are doing well and that you had a nice trip back home.

Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay in Villa Caemilla. It is nice to read that you enjoyed our location in the quiet part of station 3, the service that we offer to our guest and the fresh juices which we serve in our restaurant and on the beach.

We hope to welcome you and Sandra any time soon!

Thank you and hav a pleasant day!

Regards,
Villa Caemilla Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Great location, it's a 10 minute walk to the crowded station 2 area. The beach in the hotel area is quiet and not crowded.
Rooms are neat and clean, service is top notch.
They have a good selection of food at high quality.
Recomended

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank KennethN86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2015

Hi Kenneth,

We hope that you are doing well and that you had a nice trip back home.

Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay in Villa Caemilla. It is nice to read that you enjoyed our location in Station 3, the service that we offer, our beach front area.

We hope that we can welcome you again any time soon.

Thank you and have a pleasant day!

Regards,
Villa Caemilla Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

If there's one thing perfect about Villa Caemilla is it's location. It is away from the busy and noisy night life of Station 2 and is perfect for relaxation. The room amenities are excellent and the service is very good. For me, this is the best hotel in Station 3.

Room Tip: They're fully-booked most of the time, better reserve your room early
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichaelEverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2015

Hi Michael!

We hope that you are doing well.

Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay in Villa Caemilla. It means a lot to us that somebody who wrote over 80 reviews wrote such a nice review about your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time in Villa Caemilla, the location of our hotel in Station 3.

We hope when you visit Boracay again, we can welcome you again in Villa Caemilla.

Thank you and have a pleasant day!

Regards,
Villa Caemilla Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews