We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
440
176
33
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
440
176
33
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit shakesmango shakesecurity guyairport transferthe location is perfectsuperior roomhotel restaurantwelcome drinka great place to stayfew stepshotel guestshome away from homed mallvisit boracayboat stationgingisland
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We stayed there two weeks (Oct.2012). At the first day we came we left our sweet coctails at the table and went for the dinner. When we got back we saw small aints everywhere. Crouds of them. Hotel management reacted very quickly. They gave us a different room (family room, thanks it was available) for the rest of our stay. Relatively room service - absolutely no problem, any time, any whishes. Also breakfast were included into the standart rate. They have a restaurant right in front of the hotel. They many different breakfasts set so it won't boring there. Plus an absolutely beautiful view to the ocean - just great place to start your day. Plus you can put your bill on your room, no need for cash or card, very convenient. The hotel geographical location in the island is perfect. Not far from station 2 so its close to all restaurants. But it is enough for not to hear the sound from station 2. And after all said above there is a huge BUT. Hotel is located near the road. As a result you hear all sounds from road. Cars are ok and there are not many of them. But threecycles which are basically the motorcycles, are just so terrible, horrible. They are SO LOUD that I could not sleep without my earplugs. I was very close to blow up that road. So to finish I should say that as a hotel itself its a great place to stay. Everything is great. But this road f.cks up all good.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maksim_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012

Good place to stay and more affordable! We stayed there last November 2 to 4, the resort is on the main island road and very close to the white beach. Just take few steps and reach the resort structure on the beach to appreciate the beauty of boracay... you will truly enjoy your stay at the beach!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maddy26_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012 via mobile

We stayed there in April 2012, the end of the high season and it was a good choice!
The resort is on the main island road but is very close to the white beach.
You just need to cross the street and reach the resort structure on the beach to appreciate the beauty of boracay.

White sands, crystal see and amazing sunsets are 20 seconds from your room. Have a breakfast there in the morning is something special!

The service is very good with kind staff and cleanliness is perfect as well.

At the end a good choice for your staying in Boracay, since they also have a shuttle service from both the Kalibo and Katiclan airports.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

The Hotel staff of Jony's Beach Resort were very accommodating and friendly making you feel at home. its the best place in Boracay, it has a beautiful location and the hotel facilities are great. Their fruit shake is a blast and when i go back to Boracay i will definitely go to Jony's Beach Resort..

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nelsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

My friends and I had a blast at Boracay last August 3-6, 2012. The staff at Jony's beach resort was a big part in making our stay quite comfy and memorable. Their resort is clean, spacious and it provided everything that we needed to enjoy a stress free vacation. This resort is well equipped, from personal refrigerator, cable tv, land line phones, hair dryer, WiFi, etc. Everything you are expecting to get if you stay in a five star hotel were all present. Not only the staff are very accommodating, they are warm and very courteous. They would greet you with the sweetest smile wherever you are in the premises and check if you need anything. I would ALWAYS choose Jony's whenever i go to the most beautiful beach island in the Philippines!

Room Tip: La Concha suite is ideal for family or honeymooners. It gives you a good view of the beach since its located at the top floor of the resort.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcescruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews