We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
5
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Had not stayed here since 2011. Best location in Kelowna. Nice pools and hot tub. Resort fees include the bikes and kayaks which are cool. Parking is expensive at $24/day. Walking distance to tons of ice cream shops, restrains ta and bars

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kev1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

This was my second visit to the Grand Okanagan. The room was updated and comfortable. The front desk and guest services were top notch. The central location offers guests lots of options for activities.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

A gorgeous place. The view from the rooms, if you have a water view, makes you forget you are in Kelowna and believe you are on the coast. The room was clean, large, and well equipped with all the necessities. Superb service from the staff; they make you feel special. If you are staying in Kelowna for any reason, I highly recommend this spot. Pubs and a casino are right next door, valet parking so you don't have to worry about finding a spot, and peace and quiet with two large pools and a hot tub outside. Pretty luxurious, truth be told. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel last July for several nights and our overall experience was far from satisfactory. Though its supposed to be a 4 star resort property (and we were charged accordingly) but I am afraid its not managed like a premium hotel. The room service, the quality of rooms (the standard room), quality of toiletries etc was extremely basic. Funnily the coffee machine is tucked away in the closet which makes it pretty inconvenient to make a cup of coffee. This property needs attention from Mariott group as this has the potential of becoming one of the finest waterfront properties in the world given its fabulous location

Room Tip: rooms on the executive floor are supposed to be a lot better I believe
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Great location on lakefront, within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, and arena. Modern facility with spacious, upgraded rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast area and lounge on executive floor for Delta Privilege members.

Room Tip: Ask for lake view.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JMGIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews