We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“#turnstrangersintofriends #bestpartyever”
Review of Boracay PubCrawl

Boracay PubCrawl
Ranked #1 of 16 Nightlife in Boracay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are bringing the Boracay PubCrawl spirit to the seas! Make friends and connections all the while enjoying island music by local drummers, drinks, games, snorkeling, cliff diving and being one with nature! We only have limited slots available on board, so book your tickets now! Get out of your shell and let’s turn strangers into friends! :)
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Don't just read through our reviews, experience it yourselves. Shout out to Team captains JAE, MJ, and ELLA

Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (935)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 935 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

must try event in boracay !! worth the money and meet new friendsssssss.. . love it,. neet strangers and turn into friendsssss

Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPubCrawl, Friendship Advocate at Boracay PubCrawl, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thanks for this review, Jay R! We hope you had fun turning strangers into friends. See you again soon! :)

-Jed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Every time I visit Boracay, I always make sure to include Boracay Pubcrawl in my activities in the island and I swear, it just never gets old. If you're not a first time crawler just like me, you'll have an idea on what will gonna happen during the crawl but then, the diverse background of each crawlers, the energetic and fun captains, the games in between barhopping and of course the free shots that help the crawlers to loosen up a bit simply make every crawl as exciting and as fun as if it's your first. Joining Boracay Pubcrawl is definitely the smartest and hippest way to enjoy the island's night life. So more power to our friendship engineers and sending virtual hugs to captains Jae, MJ, Ella and Kelly and the rest of staff. Until next time... cheers! -Mariel

Thank marielanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPubCrawl, Friendship Advocate at Boracay PubCrawl, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Cheers Mariel!

It's always a best night ever whenever you're with us. Thank you so much for always joining us turn strangers into friends. Visit us again soon beshy. :)

-Jed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Boracay Pub Crawl is the biggest, hippest and most happening bar-hopping event on Boracay!

Meet amazing people from around the world, play get to know you games to break the ice, drink welcome shooters with your free shooter glass, get discounts on drinks, free entrance in bars, and wear your iconic pub crawl shirt! This is definitely one of the most awesome ways to experience the island’s famous nightlife and also a great chance to take pictures.

Boracay PubCrawl is the first of its kind to offer both travelers and locals the chance to party as one big, wild group. Discover the best night spots and make new friends over the course of a great evening out.

Partygoers are also entitled to PubCrawl Specials – 2 drinks for 100PHP, all night! If you think that it can’t get any better, show your PubCrawl shirt to selected bars and establishments and get even more discounts!

Boracay Pub Crawl Price:

990 PHP per Person

Inclusions:Bar hopping to 5 Bars and Clubs2 for 100 Pesos PubCrawl Specials10 FREE Drinks (shots & shooters)FREE Boracay PubCrawl T-shirt and FREE shot glassFunny Get-To-Know gamesWear the T-shirt to avail 10% discount at our partner restaurants & activities the rest of your stay (excluding already discounted items)

The Boracay Pub Crawl Schedule is: Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday

Available Plans

Boracay Pub Crawl – All Girls
Price: PHP 990

Boracay Pub Crawl – All Guys
Price: PHP 990

Boracay Pub Crawl – Guys and Girls
Price: PHP 990

#DrMoAlassiri

Thank DrMo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPubCrawl, Friendship Advocate at Boracay PubCrawl, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you so much DrMo for this very detailed review! We appreciate it and we are very thankful because you joined us turn strangers into friends. We hope to see you soon again! :)

-Jed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Its a great way to spend your weekend in Boracay. It's something you will remember for a long time. For me, it's a totally refreshing experience to experience bar hopping with lots of people. Cool captain/hosts. you'll feel safe even though you're with a crowd. Exciting games and activities.
We actually gained friends during this activity. :) and I will recommend this to my friends. :) specially to those single ones. I won't recommend this to couples though.

Thank sweetcallie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BPubCrawl, Friendship Advocate at Boracay PubCrawl, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Hi there, sweetcallie! Thanks for the five star review. We hope to see you and your friends soon. Thank you for joining us turn strangers into friends! :)

We will definitely miss partying with you.

-Jed
Friendship Advocate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boracay PubCrawl also viewed

 

Been to Boracay PubCrawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing