We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
668
238
54
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
668
238
54
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach frontdinner buffetfire dancerstime sharepandan juicewelcome drinklive bandwater activitiesf b managerbigger roomfree dinneroffer freenice pooltransfer serviced mallpleasant stayaccommodating staff
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Good place to stay, stay here at astoria boracay at station 1. Good food and Good view. Good service and accommodating crew. Just look for ardy. :) thank you for accommodating us. See you again. Thanksssssss

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Raki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Raki S,

We are pleased to learn that our service was one of the highlights of your stay at Astoria Boracay! Thank you for letting us know that we are doing something right; your review has definitely left us feeling inspired! You can be assured that we’ll keep up the great work, so you can always look forward to Ardy’s spectacular service, and our scrumptious meals at White Cafe.

See you again soon,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Nice place to have your vacation and relaxing moment. Room is spacious and complete with your basic needs. Ambiance is superb! Food as well are good! So as the service crew particular beach butler Ardy! He is accommodating with all our queries-

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ErnestoT107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Ernesto T,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We know how stressful the daily grind can get, and we’re delighted to hear that your stay with us gave you a much-needed break from the city. Remember that we are just a click or phone call away, so let us know if you’re set to return to Boracay for another relaxing getaway. We’ll send your regards to Ardy!

Warmly,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Thank you Astoria for the complimentary buffet dinner! To Gelo who made the presentation interesting by throwing jokes every now and then...he made sure we understand all the pros and cons of the contract...specially its advantages... thanks so much Gelo!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank linealyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear linealyn,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We relayed your kind compliments to Gelo, and he is delighted to hear that he made your time with us an unforgettable one. We can’t wait for your future #AstoriaAdventures! Just give us a call, and we’ll have everything ready for you!

Cheers,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Overall, our experience was great. Everything was presented in a well-defined manner and we really enjoyed Sir Jesse Saludaga’s company. We hope next time we will experience the offer for the vacation of our family in the future.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Dannie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Dannie D,

It is such a treat for us to know that you had a great time! We constantly aim to provide our guests with memorable experiences from start to finish. This is just the tip of the iceberg, Dannie D, and we can’t wait for your future #AstoriaAdventures!

All the best,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Good evening Mari Saballa had an excellent presentation her concept. The way she discuss all the concept regarding the stellar hotels and restaurant.. pde cyng irekomenda and high class ang dating ng mga concepts. And also mrmi kng options n pdeng pagpiliin at hind cy obligado or presure..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruru A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Scarlet R,

Thank you for writing about your great experience with us! We are also delighted to hear that Ms. Mari had properly attended to you during your time with us.

We look forward to your future vacations with us. We have so many things waiting in store at Astoria Boracay, and we can’t wait to wow you with them! Here’s to your future adventures with us!

All the best,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews