We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
88
30
12
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
30
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant downstairs bistro staff facing the main road beach front stayed for one night modern facilities hotel is clean excellent breakfast would highly recommend this hotel early check complimentary breakfast beach towels hot and cold shower electric kettle filipino breakfast front desk staff white beach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The Hotel staff was kind enough to allow us for an early check in at 9am and they upgraded our room! Restaurant staff was also kind and very accommodating! Great Service Jony's Boutique Hotel! The location also is good, just a few steps away from beach front.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0nysb0utiqueh0tel, Front Office at Jony's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dearest John G,

Thank you very much for the time spent to review for Jony's Boutique Hotel.

This review of yours help us to do our job effective and efficient. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the appreciation for our staffs from hotel to our restaurant. It is really our pleasure to give you the great service that every guest deserves.

Once again thank you very much and we wish you a happy life.

At your service,

Jony's Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed at this place nice view, food and service. I will surely come back after 6 month nxt vacation. I will bring my family for them to enjoy as well . I love how people smile at as and serve us

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ellenshuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0nysb0utiqueh0tel, Front Office at Jony's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dearest ellenshuck,

Thank you so much for the time to review for Jony's Boutique Hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our place, the food, our restaurant, our service that you really deserve and our dear staffs. We can't wait to welcome you back for your vacation after six months.

We are looking forrward to see you and your family. You may have a wonderful and a happy life.

Once again, thank you very much.

At your service,

Jony's Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Stayed with my daughters and they loved the place since it feels very comfortable. The people are very friendly and accommodating and the place and room are very clean and bright. The Pig Out restaurant was very yummy! Will go back again!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0nysb0utiqueh0tel, Front Office at Jony's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dearest Andrea U,

Thank you so much for the time spent to review for Jony's Boutique Hotel.

We are delighted that you and your daughters enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you so much for the appreciation for our staffs, the place, room and our restaurant, The Pig Out Bistro. We are looking forward to welcome you bak and to serve you.

We hope you will have a happy life and a wonderful journey.

Once again, thank you so much.

At your service,

Jony's Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

They remembered me and welcomed me so much again! This hotel has pretty sofisticated employees with hospitality, Philippines ppl are basically full of hospitality but I found special something in this hotel.
I have to visit again as the third time :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AcoF7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0nysb0utiqueh0tel, Front Office at Jony's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dearest Aco F,

Once again, thank you for choosing Jony's Boutique Hotel for your wonderful vacation.

We are delighted to see you and welcome you as you stayed with us for the second time. Thank you so much for appreciating the employees and the service we extended to you. Ma'am Aco, We can't wait to see you again here in the paradise, Boracay Island. Just email us directly we re taht we will respond to you.

Thank you and we hope you will have a happy life.

At your servcie,

Jony's Boutique Hotel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

location, service, breakfast, welcome drink every thing is good!
also room is clean .
if we will go boracay again , we will stay this hotel.
but water pressure was weak. bad point is just one.
but this hotel is very excellent.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chio02020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0nysb0utiqueh0tel, Front Office at Jony's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dearest chio02020,

Thank you so much for time spent to review for Jony's Boutique Hotel.

We are delighted that you chose our hotel for your accomodation here in the paradise, Boracay Island. Thank you so much for the appreciation for our location, breakfast from our restaurant The Pig Out Bistro, the room and the service that we had for you. Your concern with the water pressure will reach the management and we thank you for that. We cant wait to welcome you once again.

We hope you will have a happy life and a lot of travels to make.


At your service,

Jony's Boutique Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews