We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
56
53
35
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
53
35
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelshard boiled eggsfitness roomno elevatorlake cumberlandquiet locationhot itemscoffee makerplace to sleepwill stay there againking roomstaff was very friendlymotellodgingmicrowaveiron
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We had never stayed at a Baymont Inn before, and went into the reservation with low expectations. The hotel's decor is dated and very traditional, but we didn't really expect it to be more than it was. The same with the breakfast buffet; it was pretty basic. It lacked protein and fruit options, but we really didn't expect any more than it was. We did, however, find the bed and pillows to be very comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. We also used the Fitness Room which, though pretty basic in decor, had a nice range of equipment allowing for a nice workout. The staff was very friendly and helpful with the few requests we had.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank J2614HLdrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The room was very clean with great internet and customer service. Front desk was extremely helpful. All of this is very important since they are the only hotel in Clinton County. My 2nd time to stay there and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the lobby and entire facility. Highly recommend as an appropriate place to stay if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dblack3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Nice hotel. friendly staff clean rooms. Out by it self, not really anything around it within walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews