We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday”
Review of Pacific Divers

Pacific Divers
Ranked #15 of 99 Restaurants in Puerto Galera
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Layed Back Place Right On The Beach With Good Food And Friendly Atmosphere Free Wifi ..confortable..affordable
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

We went diving with pacificdivers it was very nice and happy divemasters are very friendly and give a very good orientation. The kids went snorkeling while we are diving they are happy and enjoy the trip. They also have good and almost new gear and working very well. The boat has shade. Restaurant has good food, very good service, feet in the sand, all staff are very friendly...highly recommended...we will definitely comeback...

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Josephine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Good time with Pacific Divers. Many dive, good organization, nice divemaster and good food. Training open water and advanced, going to dive master in this place.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank Jean-jacques G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Been visiting this place for over two years now. Good food with fair prices when compared with other restaurants around White Beach. I took my Open Water course here. Even with my phobia of deep water the dive masters and Didier (Instructor) helped me overcome these issues and thoroughly enjoy the experience of diving.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank mcdelph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

We went to pacific divers for introductory diving. We are very happy ! The dive near Tamaraw beach was amazing! Instructors were nice and provided us a good training. We also enjoyed the food after diving while talking with other divers. I recommend to taste the frozen graham cake ! :)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank maximegla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

great place owned by a french guy who has been there for more than 20 years....great drinks, salads and pizzas.....simple but good, and very friendly staff

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank artclem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pacific Divers also viewed

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 

Been to Pacific Divers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing