We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service ”
Review of Abhiseka Tour

Abhiseka Tour
Ranked #5 of 202 Tours in Yogyakarta Region
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: A ground tour company in yogyakarta, surabaya, bali, lombok
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Atok was very prompt in replying queries. The driver was friendly, very punctual, their price reasonable, willing to suggest places and nicely planned for us as well. We had excellent holiday.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank jeevitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"reasonable pricing"
in 4 reviews
"polite young man"
in 2 reviews
"jeep rental"
in 2 reviews
"speaks pretty good"
in 2 reviews
"transport company"
in 2 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 3 reviews
"reliable driver"
in 6 reviews
"places of interest"
in 5 reviews
"bargain shopping"
in 2 reviews
"pre trip"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 7 reviews
"planned itinerary"
in 3 reviews
"wake up early"
in 2 reviews
"prompt reply"
in 2 reviews
"command of english"
in 3 reviews
"driving skills"
in 4 reviews
"borobudur temple"
in 6 reviews
Filter

32 - 36 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Booked a driver from this company for my recent Yogyakarta trip. Atok was very prompt in replying any queries. The booking was very swift too.

The driver was very punctual and friendly. He also recommended several places based on our needs. He even lended me his GoPro so that I do not have to pay extra to rent it from the Paragliding shop.

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank fitriahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I know this company from internet.Then I sent an Email to the boss.Mr Atok replief quickly and made travel arrangements for us.The car fee is reasonable.We're satisified with the driver,Echo.He picked us on time everyday and helped us buy discount tickets of Prambanan and Borobudur.We spent a wonderful time in Java.It is a trustworthy company.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank qhqmoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Just book him in advance and you will be happy with his tour. Reliable and patient. We were quite happy with his tour. He is very helpful too.

ေက်းဇူးပါ Abhiseka Tour!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Kevin_tun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Very good organiser and responds promptly through WhatsApp. He even helped to draft out our itinerary for this trip. Service is worth the price. He covered all our destinations regardless of the distance. Safe driver, friendly with great courtesy.

Very accommodating to our last minute changes. He speaks pretty good English and easy to communicate.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Elin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abhiseka Tour also viewed

 

Been to Abhiseka Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing