We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveller rating
927
141
26
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
927
141
26
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge stock exchange building special thanks home away from home living room city view direct access hotel room business trip washing machine business hotel business district excellent hotel keep up the good work rooms are large shopping mall hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Stayed at the residence with my family, the condition of the room quite good. I can say its very basic for the 5 stars, I've ever stayed at the residence with 5 star brand in other country and they are better than this.
But, overall experience was good, the service, the atmosphere, the environment, all good. The food for breakfast just so-so.. quite tasteless.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgungI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaranBerry2016, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear AgungI,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.

It gives me great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the experience with us. We value your feedback and we look forward to welcome you very soon again for another memorable experience.

Best Regards,

Karan Berry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Our stay at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta was exceptional. From the large, spacious suite, to the staff and management team who quickly became our friends too. Upon arrival we were greeted with a beautiful array of sweets and a slideshow of our previous stay, showcasing all of our happy memories. Staff were beyond attentive and were able to help with any and all of our queries. Every aspect of our stay was truly tailor made. We'll definitely be back again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ljmoss1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaranBerry2016, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear ljmoss1220,

We are so glad to welcome you again !

Thank you for your very kind words and for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay. This is the type of experience we strive to create for each and every guest, and it's wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your visit.

The team and myself can’t wait to welcome you again for yet anther memorable experience.

Best Regards,

Karan Berry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my family, the staffs are very warm and always greet us with big smiles. The room was spacious, great deisgn, and the view was spectacular ( it was beyond our expectation...). Definately will recommend the ritz carlton pasific place to our family and friends if they visit jakarta. My kids enjoyed the meal and the swimming pool too...

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TommyW1545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

From the amazing choices of food at ritz club to a simple room service, all is excellent. Couldnt wait to stay here again for my next trip to jakarta.
Location is excellent, connecting to pasific place mal and hard rock cafe

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dedigoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

location good, right in the middle of Jakarta and connecting to Pacific Place Mall. rooms are good. you can see Jakarta from your room. staffs are so helpful. nice swimming pool in the 8th floor and glass room.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank filhafeby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews