We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,946)
Filter reviews
1,946 results
Traveller rating
1,540
292
66
30
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,540
292
66
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asia restaurant grand room the club lounge walk in wardrobe rooms are huge pacific place excellent stay room service business trip luxurious hotel excellent hotel free shuttle special thanks standard room enjoyed my stay five star hotel f b
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,946 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Very delicious for the food and the ambience is really nice
We were happy could enjoy this evening together as friends..
Recomended restaurant, the hotel is very fancy.. Thanks to Putri GRA to took this picture!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tatiek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCJMegaKuningan, Managing Director at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Tatiek R,

Thank you for sharing your memories and we are extremely delighted to learn that you had a delightful evening here with your friends.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Warmest regards,
Nagesh Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

RC Jakarta, Mega Kuningan:

Thank you very much for the wonderful stay I had. It was great due to the excellent service provided to me by the staff. Congratulations for the excellent work! Noteworthy are the housekeeping staff who made up my room very well and made sure it was spick and span and well-supplied with amenities throughout my stay. I have to mention Tarisa, Sam and Aini for the wonderful work. Also my butler, Risya who answered all my questions quickly and made sure I had everything I need. Keep up the admirable customer-centric attitude!

You made my stay not just comfortable but wonderful as well.

Thank you and as we say here in the Philippines: “Mabuhay!”

Minor area for improvement: sometimes the staff in the RC Club Lounge at the 26th floor were noisyly inside the room near the carving station.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Joey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCJMegaKuningan, Managing Director at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Joey P,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to care for your stay. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and sincerely appreciate the time you took to provide recognition for Tarisa, Sam, Aini and Risya for their exceptional service. They were all happy to receive such great feedback.

We hope your next stay is not too far in the future, and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,
Nagesh Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Andy is amazing! We just arrived at this hotel last night and were assigned a room that did not match what we requested. Andy was so helpful in quickly finding us a new room that met our needs. So far the hotel is very lovely. And the staff are amazing! Thank you Ritz Carlton staff!! We are happy to be here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank TBCINC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCJMegaKuningan, Managing Director at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear thebutterflycastle,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review whilst still staying with us and for shining a light on Andy. We are very grateful for your genuine appreciation of our service and we wish you an enchanting stay filled with fond #RCmemories.

Warmest regards,
Nagesh Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel for 12 days in July.
We are still talking about how excellent and memorable this was.
Attentive staff, brilliant food , spacious rooms and quiet pool facilities.
The staff at the club lounge are just amazing and they were greeting us every day with a genuine smile from heart.
The day we departed the staff arranged a farewell by the main entrance and we all left with tears of happiness in our eyes.
We will never forget you and we have promised ourselves to return some day
Greetings from the Kroknes/Berg family

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Voyager700977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCJMegaKuningan, Managing Director at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017


Dear Mr. Tord Kroknes Berg,

We sincerely appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to care for your stay during your 12 days visit to Jakarta. Our Ladies and Gentlemen are very encouraged by your glowing review; knowing that they have exceeded your expectations and took home fond memories of your stay with us.

Please write or call us when you are planning for your return. We would love to know the date and prepare well for another memorable stay.

Warmest regards,
Nagesh Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I was there in march . The hotel is fantastic with very big room . The bathroom is very big with shower and bathtub near the window with view of jakarta ,a great view from high of jakarta because the hotel is very high . The service is very good (as usual in the Ritz hotels) The price is not too high .

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kakkolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCJMegaKuningan, Managing Director at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Kakkolas,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your stay in March. I am pleased to hear that we were able to make your stay so memorable and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Nagesh Chawla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews