We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good all round restaurant ”
Review of Plan B

Plan B
Ranked #26 of 9,063 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Plan B is a Cozy resturant in the center south of Jakarta. Our Chef, Oskar Urcelai will make sure that you have an authentic spanish food experience. Good Food, Spanish wine... all at an excellent price. Welcome to Plan B!!
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Our 1st time here and very good all round restaurant we had 3 starters and can highly recommend the scallops and the seafood paella was very good also ....

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank Allan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Small place and out of the way but it's worth a visit. Closed on Sundays. Sangria by the pitcher great. The tapas is reasonable and good tasting. The mushroom with garlic, omelette, potatoes brava are good tapas. The black squid ink paella is good to share and tasty. For the price this is a fair priced restaurant. They have mains and desserts as well.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank WilliamC5851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Went with some colleagues to hang out, the wine is excellent value for money and also the food. Someone mentioned a lack of variety when a table of 6 (most of which have lived in Spain) had to order from the specials only so as not to be confused by too much choice. Quality wine and authentic Spanish food. Loved it.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kernowdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This my first time dinner in here..but i think everything is so so
They nees to improve the menu selection to make guest have choices.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Rangkuty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for fantastic and authentic Spanish food, a relaxed and welcoming ambiance, and good service, you will not want to miss dining at Plab B in Jakarta.

I've eaten at Plan B a couple times now and I am consistently satisfied. Always leave happy. I've tried many items on the menu and always have a hard time choosing what I want to eat because there are so many delicious choices. I'm a cheesecake lover and Plan B's cheesecake is one of the best that I have had ... and I've tried many from many countries.

If you are in Jakarta, do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a meal at Plan B. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank walkerdennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Plan B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing