We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni
Ranked #52 of 470 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Been upgraded to junior suite/family room. Spacious living area. Comfy bed.
Good check in and out experiences.
The downside is the breakfast area is very crowded and limited seats. Lounge are is not relaxing as is quite open, near the check in area.
And it would be good if they can offer me a beer on the house and not orange juice... haha

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank steven888Malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mr. Steven888Malaysia,

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay here with us recently and thank you for taking the time to express your experience in Trip Advisor

Be rest assured that your next stay with us will be more pleasurable and memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni.

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,038)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,038 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017

this hotel is in downtown, close to many food places, especially with MC Donalds, very friendly reservation staff, no need to wait long to check in. I get a room upgrade that is quite spacious, I am very happy with the service, a varied breakfast. large swimming pool. i am very happy and will be back again to stay at grand mercure harmony

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mr James R,

I appreciate the time you have taken to write this gracious review for Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni during your stay with us.

We are glad you found the location is an advantage for you. Our Hotel is strategically located between central business district and shopping center are as well as the Jakarta tourism place.

It is a real pleasure to read that you are very satisfied with your stay and the service level of our associates has highly contributed to your satisfaction, as it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important for us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

It was my first visit to the hotel to meet my business partner. I was greet by one of your host, I believe her name is Yolanda. She smile sincerely and assist me patiently. It was a 5 stars service! Please keep up the service as good as what I received from Yolanda.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank ria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Ms. Ria P,

Thank you for your review through TripAdvisor reader.

And I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the future whether on business or pleasure.

Best Regards

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

It is a hotel in the heart of the city and the staff are friendly and warm. The room is quite and clear, Furniture is look new and modern. Cross the street there is the shopping areas and supermarket from some food. McDonald is beside the hotel provide 24hrs service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank KennyTanwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mr/Mrs KennyTanwy,

Thank you for your review through TripAdvisor reader.

and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the future whether on business or pleasure.

Best Regards

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Arrival perfect customer service. Support exceeded expectation. Room, no disturbance, I was able to sleep. Food as a vegetarian, delivered meals for 5 days. Thank you to everyone at the hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Shila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H8535GM, General Manager at Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Ms. Shila P,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation in Jakarta.

We are happy to hear that you enjoy stay in our hotel with standard quality of service and the guest room facilities. Your positive review about our hotel facilities really appreciate.

Thank you again for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor, and we do look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Rulvastina Randy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Mercure Jakarta Kota
#84 of 470 in Jakarta
531 reviews
Gambir
HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni
HARRIS Vertu Hotel Harmoni
#37 of 470 in Jakarta
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Alila Jakarta
#30 of 470 in Jakarta
991 reviews
Mercure Jakarta Sabang
#42 of 470 in Jakarta
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni

Address: Jl. Hayam Wuruk no. 36-37, Jakarta 10120, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Gambir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 470 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: €53 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni 4*
Number of rooms: 483
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Mercure Jakarta Harmoni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing