We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
13
49
38
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
49
38
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gatot subroto smoking room comfy bed hot water shopping mall taxi indonesia
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Just spend a night there to have a business meeting, but when I want to go for a late night walk, it seems a little bit difficult to go anywhere by foot. Thanks to gojek by paying 5000 IDR I can go faster to the place I wanted to. Overall, it's a nice place especially if you want a quiet night in Jakarta City.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K_Nugraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Hattendo_cafe

Warmest greeting from Pomelotel Jakarta,
First of all we thank you very much for staying with us and "review" our quality of service and product by spending your most valuable time.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Pomelotel Jakarta, our Front Office department is ready to serves you to full fill your needs on transportation.

Thank you

Best regards
Irfan Adriansyah-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel location is hiding behind the busy gatot subroto street, where you still can see the green trees around. Room was huge and clean, easy to get a cab, they also provide smoking rooms for smokers. Didn't manage to try the food tho...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Richard_Sembiring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Richard S

Warmest Greeting from POMELOTEL Jakarta

Thank you for staying with us and for spending your most valuable time to review our quality of product and services, Yes ..the hotel location is one of our strength surrounded by Jakarta Business area, and the green trees can can be seen from your room, the perfect location for those who want to stay and avoid the hustle and bustle of Jakarta..

We look forward to welcoming you back to Pomelotel Jakarta.

Thank you

Best regards
Irfan Adriansyah-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

For a low budget, got more than expected. Clean rooms and nice breakfast. Would love to stay there again . Good internet connection. Located in a quite area and clean environment. If you are looking for a quite place to relax, the hotel is recommended and a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wasilat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Mr. Wasilat A,

Thank you for your review and stay with us, glad you enjoyed our service during your stay.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pomelotel Jakarta.
Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay. We are grateful for your encouraging comments and look forward to serving you again in the near future.


Best Regards,
Irfan Adriansyah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

I booked 4 rooms since bidakara hotel was full-booked, i have checked in first and i already mentioned that the others 3 rooms was confirmed and will late check in, but the receptionist keep disturbing by calling at late night, will not suggest this hotel to my colleagues

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Vina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Ibu Vina A

Warmest greeting from Pomelotel Jakarta

First of all please accept our deepest apology for your bad experience during stay with us, and we thank you for your support by spending your most valuable time to review our quality of service and product, new standard of procedure on handling message from the guest has been reviewed , corrected and implemented.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Pomelotel Jakarta, please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager that ready 24 hours to assists you during your stay with us.

Thank you
Sincerely yours
Irfan Adriansyah-General Manager Pomelotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

this hotel was in the great area... maybe it's a little bit hard to find any restaurant around and it's in the very quiet area in the middle of a busy city like jakarta...

but i quite enjoying stay here... good room...

Stayed: March 2017
Thank JimmyYoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomelotel-Kuningan, General Manager at Pomelotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Jimmy Yoe

Warmest Greeting from Pomelotel Jakarta,

We thank you for staying with us and We thank you spending your most valuable time just for rating and reviewed our quality of service and product,
We look forward to welcoming you back to Pomelotel Jakarta, Please do not hesitate to contact my self and our Duty Manager for any assistance .
Thank you

Sincerely yours
Irfan Adriansyah-General Manager, Pomelotel Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews