We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
740
398
74
27
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
740
398
74
27
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain lounge the club lounge plaza indonesia shopping mall high end shopping walk in wardrobe health club business trip huge mall business hotel rooms are large direct access jogging track japanese restaurant excellent hotel swimming pool convenient location five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel feels extremely safe, like a fortress. The staff are exceedingly polite and helpful. The rooms at least at executive level late roomy and clean and comfortable. It is also convenient that the hotel is connected to a big mall. I really like the big, airy gym. The pool is big enough for laps, and they have tennis courts. All in all, this is an outstanding hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank UE_DC64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Hyatt_Jakarta, Marketing Communications Manager at Grand Hyatt Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay. Your kind feedbacks regarding our staffs, room, location, gym and swimming pool are much appreciated!

Thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Jakarta Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I was staying for business trip and really enjoyed with all the services of this hotel, the location is excellent since located besides of Mall Indonesia and in the down town of Jakarta. Love this hotel..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Muhammad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Hyatt_Jakarta, Marketing Communications Manager at Grand Hyatt Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind comment on TripAdvisor.

Your comment regarding our service and location are much appreciated. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Thank you.

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Jakarta Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand_Hyatt_Jakarta, Marketing Communications Manager at Grand Hyatt Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The staff at this hotel treat you like royalty. In particular the staff at the Grand Club which is the Executive floor. The staff at the front desk and the concierge is also excellent. The attached mall has excellent choices for dining and shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ashok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Hyatt_Jakarta, Marketing Communications Manager at Grand Hyatt Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. You comments about our staffs and location are much appreciated!

Thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Jakarta Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Wonderful service , by a nice team , with a wonderful facility (most importantly swimming pool) , a high degree of cleanliness , and very delicious food , for a relaxing stay , and comfortable place , for , families , friends , work , ....;……………… , and so on. I recommend this great home for existing, relaxing ......, Unfortunately, my stay was not long (almost a week)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank saif-alibrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand_Hyatt_Jakarta, Marketing Communications Manager at Grand Hyatt Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that you had a great time during your stay in Grand Hyatt Jakarta. your kind comments about our staffs, swimming pool facility, cleanliness and foods are much appreciated!

Once again, thank you very much! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Grand Hyatt Jakarta Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews