We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
3
6
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
9
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Hotel terletak di wilayah yang mudah dan cepat diakses. Kamar sangat baik dan bersih, I feel so satisfying about it.

But, not all facilities is ready when I stayed there. Swimming pool is small and under construction. The Garden not enough beautyfull

Room Tip: All is well
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andikadanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I visited this hotel since my mother in laws was hospitalied in Pertamina hospital next to this hotel.
From the outside, it was quite an old property. Perhaps it is from the 80s era when Pertamina was on its glory. They did try to renovate the building but it did not work well.
I tried to manage my expectation as I knew that it will not be a ritz or mariott experience. And therefore I was surpised many times with the benefits I received from this hotel.
First, regarding the booking of this hotel. It is not easly to book this hotel as it is always full (!). And then I realized that so many meetings and trainings held in this hotel. This is a plus points since we then understood the type of the guests would be employees and it is a guarantee that the guests are all predicatable and relatively nice.
Second, I asked for the renovated room. But then I found out that the renovation is not really success as I still feel and see that it is still old. Nevertheless the room was very convinient. The bed was comfortable, the AC is nicely cold, the bathroom was also working well.
Third, the swimming pool is nice since it is already renovated (quite recently).
Fourth, the meals were great! Except for the sirloin steak.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DimsumA362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews