We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta
Ranked #58 of 471 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank mohamed_zimran
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM-MHSJ, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017

Early morning check-out is very speedy ! At check-in the new/or young staff take long time.
2 times take dinner at restrant my order of no menu just done, but order beer come from lobby bar is late delivery. Almost my requirement is speedy done, thanks.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank matsushitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-MHSJ, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,

This is to acknowledge and thank you for posting online your comments related to your recent stay with us.

Thank you for your comment about the efficiency of the early morning checkout. On the other hand, we have taken note of your comment about the hotel's speed & efficiency of the check-in process and the timeliness of delivery of your order in our restaurant. Please be assured that this will be brought to the attention of our Front Office Manager and Director of Food & Beverage respectively.

We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again in your future visit to Jakarta.

Sincerely,


Manny Q. Mercado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. I stayed for 3 nights and did not like it much. The buffet food served were not hot and tray most of it were empty. That should not happen to a 4 star hotel


Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hasnold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-MHSJ, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta!

This is to acknowledge and thank you for sharing online your feedback related to your recent stay with us.

Please be assured that I have personally discussed with our culinary team your comment about the breakfast buffet during your. We will get this corrected immediately.

We hope to be of service to you again in your future visit to Jakarta and have the opportunity to correct whatever negative impression you may now have about our products and services.

Sincerely,


Manny Q. Mercado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Previously i was threaten by one of the service staff provide by hotel during my mother birthday but manager Mr Manny already apologise to me and i stay this hotel again. It really makes me happy and delighted to meet all staff very polite and courtesy and no bad experience happen again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Mrstaufiq O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-MHSJ, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Mrs. Taufiq,

Greetings from the Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta!

Thank you for giving us another opportunity to be of service to you. I am quite pleased that you enjoyed staying with us.

Look forward to be of service to you again.

Sincerely,

Manny Q. Mercado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I attended business meeting here. the meeting room quite big and I feel comfort during meeting. we are handled well by hotel staff. overall hotel condition looks like getting old and outdated. parking space also available.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank tppas2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-MHSJ, General Manager at Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank for taking the time to post online your comment related to your recent stay with us.

We hope to be of service to you again here at the Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta.

Sincerely,

Manny Q. Mercado
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
#59 of 471 in Jakarta
874 reviews
Tanah Abang
Kosenda Hotel
Kosenda Hotel
#23 of 471 in Jakarta
581 reviews
Alila Jakarta
#34 of 471 in Jakarta
1,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grogol Petamburan
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
#91 of 471 in Jakarta
451 reviews
Century Park Hotel
#49 of 471 in Jakarta
1,033 reviews
Tanah Abang
Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Thamrin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Address: Jl. Fachrudin 3, Jakarta 10250, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Tanah Abang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 471 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: €42 - €68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta is a four star deluxe international hotel providing guest with unique experience of service excellence and comfort. With 401 guestrooms all providing comfortable working environment, and a choice of city or pool view, business and leisure travelers will find us a perfect choice! Our hotel features business services including a substantial business centre, wireless high-speed internet and conference amenities catering for as many as 1200 guests. High speed wireless broadband internet facility is available in all guestrooms, lobby and all public areas, restaurants, banquet function and meeting rooms.Conveniently located in the thriving business district in the heart of Jakarta, the hotel is 17.2 Miles (27km) from Soekarno - Hatta international airport, 10 minutes from Gambir Jakarta Central Railway Station and only 5 minutes from the main business hub - Jl. MH. Thamrin. Our convenient location gives easy access to several key government offices including the Central Bank of Indonesia and major shopping centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Agoda, Ebookers, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing