We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,382)
Filter reviews
2,382 results
Traveller rating
1,247
815
232
51
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,247
815
232
51
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews collage restaurant pop art yoga mat modern art zen garden the executive lounge shopping mall art pieces rain shower taman anggrek mall huge mall shower room modern hotel coffee machine pullman jakarta platinum member welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
1,892 - 1,897 of 2,382 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Stayed here last week before its official opening. Everything is brand spanking new but many facilities were not ready yet - the restaurant, fitness center, pool etc. Breakfast was made available every morning in one of the function rooms.

Pros:
- Connected to Central Park Mall which has a lovely square, mini theme park, shopping and lots of restaurants and a supermarket.
- Industrial-chic decoration that is very hip and refreshing.
- Bed was very comfortable and television has many English channels.
- Staff were very friendly and helpful
- Breakfast food was good.

Cons:
- Not everything working properly (toilet was leaking)
- Glass shower in the middle of the room - though a very cool feature, there is no privacy AT ALL so don't share a room with work colleagues!!!
- Works still ongoing during the day
- There was a concert outside the hotel and that was quite noisy.

Overall a very nice hotel, but not up to a 5-star Pullman standard at the moment. Hopefully they will fix whatever is broken and operate at full capacity soon.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tequila888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman_Jakarta_CP, General Manager at Pullman Jakarta Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2011

Dear Tequila888,

Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.

Thank you for your valuable feedbacks and for taking the time to post a comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com.

I was happy to hear that you like the room, the breakfast and the level of service given by our associates. Your compliments have been passed to them and they are thankful for your positive comment.

Moreover, being able to provide you with the design that keeps pace with the emergent energy of Jakarta that are hip and refreshing and the fact that being adjacent to Central Park Mall gave you convenience, are also something that we wish our clients to benefit.

As you have experienced some shortfalls occured due to the fact that our hotel has not officially opened, herewith, we would like to inform you that priorly, we had been sufficiently transparent with the organizer of the conference you were attending on the hotel condition with no intention to hide the situation.

However, we appreciate your comments and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would do constant and maximum efforts to assure that we would be able to correct our shortfalls before our hotel goes in the Soft Opening period to strive up to 5-Star Pullman standards.

We hope we would have the opportunity to welcome you back at Pullman Jakarta Central Park on your next trip to Jakarta.

With best regards,


Fabrice MINI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews