We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
22
68
64
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
68
64
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kebon sirih swimming pool book rooms walking distance food for breakfast many choices non smoking indonesia comfort
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Location for this hotel is near MONAS but for walking distance, it is quite far from everything. You need to walk for 20 minutes to the Sabang food area.
Receptionist and staff is good.
WIFI is excellent and fast, available in every floor and area.
Hotel lobby and area nicely decorated.
Have 2 buildings and 2 rooftop swimming pool with very nice city view.
The restaurant also served nice food.
I think everything is excellent and it is quiet cheap. Worth every penny with this kind of service. Bravo!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mytravellicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

They recently added a modern hotel next to the older apartment style facilty. This means there are now meeting rooms and a very nice breakfast buffet. There is a pool in each fo the buidlings, but the one in the older buidling is bigger. The 11th floor rooftop pool and seating area allows amazing views of the city. Food can be order to eat on the rooftop. After one night in the newer and in someways nice hotel, I moved over to the older building where the rooms are much more spacious and include kitchenette.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank DrJava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We only stayed here one night. The place is clean and the breakfast is simple. I think we were in the old part of the hotel, which was still okay for the price we paid and being so close to the centre and the raitway station.
Unfortunately the train we wanted to take to Bandung was fully booked (it being Eid al Fitri) the hotel was so nice to arrange a taxi to drive us to the nearest bus station.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Hieke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Nice people. Ideale for a short stay close to gambir station. Approx 1 hour from airport. Swimmingpool is good to cool down from a long trip to indonesia. The reception people advised us on a nice restaurant. Told us that it is a safe area to walk around. Dont expect a Posh hotel, but good enough for us.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank 4hoeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

I stayed at Take's Mansion apartment couple of weeks ago. The room is more of apartment style. In March, they launch the hotel, so you basically can choose whether you want to stay at the apartment or the hotel, they are located on the same area. The apartment is spacious!. However, I found the bathroom is not comfortable. It has specific smell, probably because the room wasnt not occupied for quite some time. The location is great though, access is very easy.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank c0sm0p0litangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews