We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”

Signatures Restaurant
Reserve with Chope
Signatures Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 9,066 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: A true culinary journey for every occasion, all day. Signatures Restaurant unveils a warm and welcoming ambiance, whether you are there for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Indonesia's first president graces the walls as you reminisce and savour that legendary Bubur Ayam HI. Watch the restaurant come alive with buffets and open show kitchens. Western, Asian, International and best European bakery products.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Good variety of food and all are delicious. Good service from the waiters, Ian and Kevin. Also complies with birthday surprise request.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Mahessa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (748)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

197 - 201 of 748 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Great range of foods, friendly staff, great atmosphere, kids friendly too, they have a spacious playground, definitely will be back

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ricky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Great service from mba titi, she’s so helpful & nice... great food, cozy & comfy place!! I’ll come back here again soon!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank margaretasann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, amazing ambience, amazing service. Serviced by mr ian and mr kevin. Recommended for everyone

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nabil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KempinskiHotelJKT, Manager at Signatures Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Nabil F,

Thank you for spreading your kind words about the services of our staff Mr. Ian and Mr. Kevin on Trip Advisor. The team and I are happy to see that the food and our restaurant atmosphere were amazing and met your expectation.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Budiyanti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Excellent Service especially by Kevin, Giardi and Sholeh.
Great Selection of Food, Great Value, Excellent Kid's food and play section.
Taste can be improved; steak is dry and some food are bland and uninteresting.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DavidJP168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KempinskiHotelJKT, Manager at Signatures Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear DavidJP168,

I am happy to read about the excellent services of our staff, Kevin, Giardi and Sholeh that you posted on Trip Advisor. We work our best to always able to provide the best dining experience and it is great that our staff could deliver that on your visit. We also took a note your comment on the taste of our food as well as the quality of our steak. Corrective action will definitely be taken for our improvement.

We are looking forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back in our Signatures restaurant soon.

Best regards,
Budiyanti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Signatures Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Signatures Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing