We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
10
26
18
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
26
18
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom apartmentbest featurefamily holidaylocal foodsair condition
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Batavia apartment for 4 nights.
We stayed in the four room apartment, it was located in tower 1.
We had a key problem,and we called the front office. The staff took so long to get to our room.
The food was delicious.
The room was okay.
We might stay there again on our next holiday in Jakarta.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Margareth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

An old apartment but still exist and good to stay.

Upon check in not crowds enough then can in to the room in Tower 2 with 3bedroom.

Quite big for city apartment, but the things inside ( properties ) still old fashion.
Bedroom big enough all king size & queen size. Air condition in family room doesn’t work well I think need to maintenance.
Bathroom so so.

Amenities for kitchenette not complete enough and tools so so.

Around the apartment has so many variants of local foods and easy to find something to eat even late night.

Pool very nice !

Price to stay average and friendly fix price.

Have to updated the things inside the room to more great and tobe greatest.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Reza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The hotel suite is nice, clean and spacious with kitchen, dining space and work area. The staff is courteous and helpful. Best feature of the property is a large resort style pool which is well maintained. The breakfast is nice and has good intercontinental variety. Walkable distance to malls and good restaurants. I would recommend to anyone for taking a break in busy Jakarta.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank munilharsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The pool city view are great especially during night. My kids broke glass table, mostly the furniture are unfriendly for kids, easily broken and it can harmful and hurt anybody. Parking also have another issue, really complicated access. On top of that, the breakfast are great, hotel front desk, hotel clerk, security are nice and warmful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Teaczhey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

The rooms provided were standard..but quite helped by the swimming pool facilities and the various menu at the restaurant...also the Air conditioner in our room not cool enough..luckily in each room the Air conditioner works well

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Taufik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews