We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
11
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Our private room for 2 is a bit small but we really liked the facilities, its location and a cool ambiance.
Surely, the youngsters would love this hostel. I also love the small eatery downstairs. We had our breakfast there and it was good.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaniceB2059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

While the location, staff and the ambience of this place is off the hook their bathrooms are equally disgusting and dirty. I really wish they had a staff dedicated to cleaning the bathrooms every hour.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Beenu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Not like many hostels, Konko has a cool vibe that fits every member of the crowd. Plenty of common spaces to engage other travellers while also maintaining a calm, quite ambiance. Would love to come back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brian Lance T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Located in the heart of the city, and close to Gambir train station. This place is a good place for you who look for easy to access and affordable room to stay.

Their staffs are friendly and helpful. Their rooms are clean. They also provide coffee and tea at reception.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank parselmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Spent here about 3 weeks. Awesome clean place, great location, very good service. Special thanks to Afni for exceptional hospitality and great local tips. Will definitely stay here again next time I’m in Jakarta.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ivan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews