We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
32
40
16
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
40
16
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomhalim airportbreakfast menubell boyporridgenice hotelstayed herepool arearoom was cleanspacytoiletreceptionistsleeplobbysofataxicomfort
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Harper Cawang:

We went to spent a day staycation here, here is our review:

1. During corresponding through email with the reception to confirm our booking, the CS is friendly enough to respond and communicative on answering

2. When we arrive, there is no bell boy available in the lobby to assist us on oir luggages. Quite dissapointed, so we take the luggages by ourself. 2 minutes later he came and bring our luggages to our room

3. Check in was fast and front desk were very nice to assist our book

4. We got 7th floor room 714 as we wished. Room was big and spacy. TV channels was full of selections. Bed and pillow are nice but we got problems with the room accoustic. The noise of the highway was so disturbing and we can hear it throughout the night. Toilet is clean and AC worked perfectly. We asked the operator to provides additional towel and borrow for mukenah and baby chair. They assist us perfectly. Btw tbe slippers are too small. My size 45 foot can't fit to ots size

5. Swimming pool is on the 2nd floor. It is actually merge for apartment people as well. Quite shock since there were no available towel in the pool area. Jist realize that we need to ask operator for towel on pool before we swim. Saw the gym on the 2nd floor, but didn't get the chance to try it

6. Breakfast was available until 10 AM. It got multiple choice pf selections on local delicasies but somehow for me it can be improve interms of taste. Some food are tasteless IMHO

7. Parking area is spacy but the smell is terrible on the B2 lot. The smell of dirty toilet is so annoying there

8. Can you please add some kids activities during weekend? Or maybe live music on weekend? We went to the restaurant at night and it was so empty with no activities

Hope you guys can improve

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fauzan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel on 18th august to 20th... took the junior suite for wedding preparation....satisfied with the hotel itself....the room spacey and enough for make up room...it has coffee table and we could use 2 sides for makeup...the room is clean and comfort..at first we had issues with aircon and sdb but the technician came fast so problem solved... breakfast good and so many variety offered... had not visited the pool because no time....for our purposes the hotel was private and very secured since the access card limited only to its floor...on security we felt safe since we had jewelleries... but we kinda had problem with time... if you had family on other floor level...you need to go down first and ask access to reception. Other issues went at night, I need some services but there were no one receiving my phone call downstairs...on desperation we went downstair and found nobody, confused since this is a hotel, so it must be. 24 Hours... then we found staff gathered outside. Either purposely or not nobody stand by for the phone... hope you could fix it up with the staff...dunno if it was habitual or not. Thank you

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We stayed here for a short stay during Lebaran holiday.

Check in/check out was smooth. Rate is better at the Hotel, even compare to Hotel's own website.

Cleanliness is slightly below average. We found a lot hair (!) in room - myself and hubby having short hair and it was long hair. Carpet was not cleaned properly in the living room.

The changing room near pool desperately needs attention. it was dark, hot, smelly and very dirty

Very limited menu (Room Service and Coffee Shop). Had the same breakfast menu for 2 days and at the 3rd day we went outside to have lunch as we already bored with the restaurant menu.

Room Tip: choose rooms which are not facing Jakarta's toll road. I believe it is more quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onnen2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

This is my first time stay @Harper M.T. Haryono.

I was surprised the room is quite spacious for the 4 of us . Overall the room and the toilet is very nice and clean.

The breakfast has many choices such as porridge, noodles, fried rice, omlet, waffle, indonesian food, dessert and many more.
For me, the taste is delicious but i'm crazy for the toasted chocolate bread.. hm.. yummy.. 1 is not enough.

Thank you Harper M.T.Haryono for the lovely family escape. We will be back soon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a bit hidden from the main street.

We only visited coffee shop.

The food and beverages are fine not too various; too many chicken in menu. Some foods are a bit dried.

Only service is good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank sofia110545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews