We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Hotel with good location and facilities” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta
Ranked #33 of 441 Hotels in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel with good location and facilities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2012

I went to this hotel with my friend last month, and really surprisingly we found a good hotel with great facilities such as whirlpool, sauna, gym with personal trainer. We have a good time there, they also provide early breakfast start 04.00 am and also they have shuttle bus to airport. We will back to this hotel again next time.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joe k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fm7hotel, Assistance General Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel!

Thank you for your stay at FM7 Resort Hotel and for sharing your experience during your stay. I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with our facilities in FM7 Resort Hotel and you enjoyed your early breakfast which we provide start from 04.00AM. Light breakfast is one of the unique services to offer to our guests with early flight. And we had a positive feedback for it.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience to Tripadvisor, we are looking forward to serve you again for your next stay at FM7 Resort Hotel.



Yours sincerely,


Dina Kosim
Assistance General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    369
    649
    233
    46
    30
See reviews for
135
489
198
212
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pekanbaru
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

Stayed for one night and have no complaints.
staff is friendly and breakfast food is nice
Very clean hotel, minimalist decorated in the lobby and rooms
The hotel shuttle bus brought us the short distance to the airport terminal
Overall, this hotel was fantastic and I will definitely return

Room Tip: Recommended hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ShenPekanbaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fm7hotel, Assistant General Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel!

Thank you for choosing FM7 Resort Hotel as your preferred Hotel in Jakarta Airport area.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us . Thank you for your valuable comment on Tripadvisor so it can be useful for other travelers when they are going to stay in Jakarta.
We will continuously improve to satisfy our valuable guest such as yourself.

I am looking forward for your next stay at FM7 Resort Hotel.


Yours Sincerely,


Dina Kosim
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

We took the tip from another reviewer on this site and travelled a little bit further from the airport to FM7. Their pick up service was very efficient and there was no problem picking up my husband and I from different flights. We took another reviewer tip and stayed in the Executive Plus rooms situated round the pool area one floor up. We were very pleased with this oasis of calm and the sauna and pool facilities were especially welcome after long flights.

Room Tip: Executive Plus rooms avoid the long corridor walk to facilities and have a separate check in
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alisonleahy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fm7hotel, Assistant General Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel!

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Jakarta.

It was nice that comments from Tripadvisor website help you to make a better decision. I am glad that our service is very efficient to you. Our pick up services are customized to the customer’s request. And I am happy that you are satisfied with our Executive Club Plus room which has pool view.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will continuously improve our services to serve you better.



Yours sincerely,


Dina Kosim
Assistance General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

Last Jan27, on way from Bandung to catch flight back from CKG (Jakarta) airport was held up
by sudden strike/demo along highway. Was forced to stay in bus for over 8hrs hence missed
plane back.

We arrived Jan28 around 01.15hr into FM7 Resort Hotel as didn't want to be held up again in the city. Check-in counter staff Ahmad was kind to allow us to view the room prior to our
checking in. Not only was he helpful but extremely accomodating even in the dead of night
when most would have been in la-la land..

The hotel's lobby, corridor and rooms were spanking clean as these were completely in marble - no horrid stale carpet odour. For rate of Rph170,000/nite with ABF, it was money
well spent.

We're glad that we stayed in this hotel as it was hospitable and hygenic - well done
housekeepers and conceirge porters . Guests can save abit as shuttle to airport is provided.

Room Tip: Unsure about other hotels policy but they should follow FM7 Resort Hotel by allowing pre-checkin vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fm7hotel, Assistant General Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel!

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Jakarta.

We are sorry to hear that you missed you plane because of the demo on your way to Jakarta Airport. I am glad that our staff was extremely accommodating to your needs even at night, and you are happy with our room.

I appreciate your comment that the Hotel was hospitable and hygienic, I would passed your compliment to the House Keeping and Concierge porters.

Once again, thank you for your valuable comment. We are looking forward to serve you, your friends, and family in our Hotel.


Yours sincerely,


Dina Kosim
Assistance General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2012

I was on the business trip to Semarang, so my company book FM7 airport hotel for me, because my flight to semarang was on the next day morning. I was picked up by a very friendly hotel staff at airport. It took around 20minutes to arrive to Fm7, it made my head dizzy but the driver couldn't speed up because of traffic jam. After I arrived at the hotel, I was amazed by the lobby of the hotel, the lobby was very clean and neat, the staffs were so friendly and helpful. The check in process was very fast. I didn't find any mistakes or bad service. The front office manager was also very helpful and very professional. The room boy showed me the way to my room, and honestly my room was pretty far from lobby and it was very near to spa. So, I opened my room, guess what? I was amazed by how spacious the room was, plus the bathroom was very clean and neat. I also ordered some foods, foods were good too. I also tried the spa and massage service, the price was acceptable and the massage room was very comfortable. It felt like home when I was staying in this hotel. I would like to stay in this hotel again and again!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FennyLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fm7hotel, Assistant General Manager at FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, responded to this review, 13 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Warmest greeting from FM7 Resort Hotel!

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred airport Hotel in Jakarta!

I would like to also thank you for your valuable comment. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied by our facilities and services. It is our priority to provide a quick check-in service as we understand the guest maybe tired from a long trip or flight. I am glad that everything was satisfying for you. We do wish to provide our valuable guests such as yourself with all the possible facility or leisure at its best with reasonable price.

I am also glad that you enjoyed our food and beverage at the restaurant; and I hope you tried our new menu from our special guest chef from Thailand, which serves authentic Thai food for this season.

Just for your information, foot reflexology is one of the guest’s most favorite from the spa and massages service especially after a long tiring trip.

I appreciate your complimentary for FM7 Resort Hotel, I will make sure that the mentioned department acknowledge this so they can keep continue to provide excellent service for all our guests.

Once again thank you very much for your valuable comment. We wish you, your friends, colleagues, and family members to stay with us at FM7 Resort Hotel for the next trip to Jakarta.


Yours Sincerely,


Dina Kosim
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jakarta
POP! Hotel Airport Jakarta
#79 of 441 in Jakarta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sheraton Bandara
#59 of 441 in Jakarta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
Tanah Abang
Kosenda Hotel
Kosenda Hotel
#15 of 441 in Jakarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Property: FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta
Address: Jakarta International Airport Soekarno - Hatta | Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67. Cengkareng, Jakarta 15125, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Romantic Hotel in Jakarta
#22 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#32 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
#37 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#42 Best Value Hotel in Jakarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:4 star — FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new 4 stars Hotel with customer satisfaction oriented emerging as the ultimate redefinition of Airport Hotel in Jakarta. Combined with appealing room rate and compiled in one stop accommodation concept which offer simplicity & comfort just 2 KM away from Jakarta Airport. Completed with all you could ask business equipment and broadband internet will keep you comfort and at ease all the time. There are so many great ways to enjoy your valuable free time while staying at FM7 Resort Hotel. All these first class facilities just next to your room door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Booking.com so you can book your FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fm7 Hotel Jakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing